I-M

Medlemsbedrifer fra I-M

I

Virksomhet Nettsted
I.K. Lykke Drift AS www.bunnpris.no
ICA Supermarked Melhus www.ica.no
Iconomy AS avd. Trondheim www.iconomy.no/
IDÉ House of Brands www.idegroup.no
Idehus Refseth Bygg AS www.idehus.no
Idehytta AS www.idehytta.no
IDLETechs AS www.idletechs.com/
If Skadeforsikring NUF, avd. Trondheim www.if.no
IKEA AS avd Leangen www.ikea.com
Immer Advokat AS www.immer.no
Impello Management AS www.impello.no/
INAQ AS www.inaq.no
Increo Interactive Creations AS www.increo.no
Indiska Magasinet AS indiska.com/no/
IndustriParken Eiendom AS www.industriparken.com
Info Regnskap AS  
IngeniørCompagniet AS avd Trondheim www.adecco.no
Ingeniørfirmaet Roffu AS  
InHouse AS www.ihas.no
Initio Medielab AS www.initio.no
Inmeta Consulting AS Avd Trondheim www.inmeta.no
InnoTeam AS www.innoteam.no
Innovasjon Norge Trøndelag www.innovasjonnorge.no
Innovasjon Norge Trøndelag (Steinkjerkontoret) www.innovasjonnorge.no
InPhase Solutions AS www.inphase.no
Insider Facility Services AS www.insider.no
Interform AS www.interform.no
Interiørfoto AS interiorfoto.no/
Interoptik Sjøhaug og Sande AS www.interoptik.no/finn-butikk/interoptik-sjohaug-og-sande/
Intersport Størensenteret E6 https://www.intersport.no/
Intra AS www.intra-teka.com/
Intro Trainee introtrainee.no/
Inventas AS www.inventas.no
Investinor AS www.investinor.no/
inZYNK AS www.inzynk.com
ISFiT 2015 www.isfit.org/
ISS Facility Services AS www.iss.no
Itema AS www.itema.no
ITsjefen AS www.itsjefen.no
Iwmac AS www.iwmac.no

 



J

Virksomhet Nettsted
J. Barlien Transport www.barlientransport.no/
J.P. Strøm Shipping AS www.jps.no
Jakob Opdal AS www.jakob-opdal.no
Japan Photo Avd 9 (Trondheim) www.japanphoto.no/
Jeld-Wen Norge AS avd Trondheim hwww.swedoor.no/
Jernbetong AS www.jernbetong.com/
Jernia Melhus www.jernia.no
Jetz AS  
JH Consult  
JKS Norge AS avd. Trondheim jks.no/
JM Norge AS www.jm.no/
Jobbstrekken / Kilde AS www.jobbstrekken.no
Jobzone Trøndelag www.jobzone.no/
Johan Vinje AS  
Johnny Love AS www.johnnylove.com/
Jordbærpikene AS www.jordbarpikene.no/
Jordbærpikene Byhaven AS www.jordbarpikene.no
Jordbærpikene Melhus AS www.jordbarpikene.no
Jordpro AS jordpro.no/
JSTArkitekter AS www.jsta.no
Junior Chamber International Evolution www.jci.no/evolution
Junior Consulting AS jrc.no/
Just Dance Jeanett Holsbøvåg  
Juvelen, Melhustorget www.juvelen.no
Jysk Malvik Senter www.jysk.no

 



K

Virksomhet Nettsted
K Lumd AS www.klund.no
Ka Butikkinvest AS  
Kafeen Torvet AS www.de3stuer.no
Kaffe Compagniet AS www.pure-coffee.no
Kaffebrenneriet AS avd. Trondheim kaffebrenneriet.no
Kaisa Holding AS  
KALAS OG CANASTA AS www.kalasogcanasta.no
KaMe www.kmheggset.com/
Kantega AS www.kantega.no
Kaplak AS  
Kapto AS www.kapto.no
Karabin AS www.karabin.no
Karl Knudsen AS www.kkn.no
Karl-Ove Bjørnstad Eiendom AS kobe.no/
Kathrine Koren Bjærtnes  
Kavliinstituttet for nevrovitenskap www.ntnu.edu/kavli
Kelly Services Norge AS www.kellyservices.no
KENCHA AS www.kencha.no
Kenneth Eggan AS www.kennetheggan.no
Kicks Byhaven www.kicks.no/
Kid Interiør www.kid.no/
Kilderent AS www.kilderent.no
KIM-Senteret  
Kinnarps AS Avd Trondheim www.kinnarps.no
Kiwi Størensenteret www.kiwi.no
Kjeldsberg Eiendomsforvaltning AS www.kjeldsberg.no
Kjeldsberg Kaffebrenneri AS kjeldsbergkaffe.no/
Kjeldsberg Økonomiservice AS www.kjeldsberg.no
Kjelsberg Transport AS www.kjelsbergtransport.no
Kjempehyggelig AS  
Kjør for Livet AS www.kjorforlivet.com
KL Bygg AS klbygg.no/
KL Regnskap Rosten AS www.kl.no
Kleins AS www.kleins.no
Kleins Byhaven www.kleins.no/
Klipperiet Malvik Senter www.klipperiet.com/
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines www.klm.no
KLP Banken AS www.klp.no
KLP Eiendom Trondheim AS www.trondheim.klpeiendom.no
Klæbu Bondelag  
Klæbu Håndbakeri AS www.handbakeri.no
Klæbu Sjokoladefabrikk AS sjokoladefabrikk.no/
Klæbu Sparebank www.klabu-sparebank.no
Klæbu Treningssenter www.klabutrimmen.no
Klæbuposten AS  
Knut Høihjelle www.knuthoihjelle.com/
Kolstad Håndball kolstad-handball.no/
Koment AS www.koment.no
Kompis Norge AS kompisrestauranter.no/
Kong Arthur AS kongarthur.no/
Kongsberg Digital AS  
Kongsberg Maritime AS www.km.kongsberg.com
Kongsberg Seatex AS www.km.kongsberg.com/seatex
Konik AS www.konik.no
Koren Sprengningsservice AS korenas.no/
Korn Interiør AS www.korninterior.no
Koteng Eiendom AS www.koteng.no
Koteng Jenssen AS www.koteng.no/
KPMG AS www.kpmg.no
KPMG Law Advokatfirma DA www.kpmg.no
Krebreal Eiendom AS krebreal.no/no/
KrediNor Trondheim www.kredinor.no
Kreditorforeningen Midt-Norge www.kred.no/
Kreftforeningen kreftforeningen.no/
Kremmerhuset Ting og Sånt AS Byhaven kremmerhuset.no/
Kremmer`n AS  
Krigsvoll Holding AS  
Kristian Lorvik AS  
Kruse Larsen AS avd Trondheim www.kruselarsen.no/
KS Zoo www.ks-zoo.no
Kulinarisk Fanatisme AS www.kulinariskfanatisme.no
Kulseth Gravkåk Betongtransport AS  
Kunsthall Trondheim AS www.kunsthalltrondheim.no
Kvadrat Arkitekter AS www.kvadratarkitekter.no/
Kvalitet og Ledelse AS www.kl.no
Kvernmo Holding AS  
Kverva Management AS www.kverva.no
Kvidal Regnskap AS  
Kværnø Sko AS www.skoringen.no
Kvål El-Installasjon kvalel.no/
Kystvinduer AS kystvinduer.no/

 



L

Virksomhet Nettsted
Lade Alle Holding AS  
Ladegaard Norge AS www.ladegaard-norge.no
Lanullva Trondheim AS www.lanullva.no
Låven nr 1 AS  
Le Creuset Scandinavia www.lecreuset.no/
Leangen Travbane AS www.leangen.no
Lena Maskin AS lma.no/
Levanger Næringsforum AS www.levangernf.no
Lian Restaurant AS www.sansogsamling.no
Life Byhaven www.life.no/
Life Solsikkehuset trondheimtorg.no/handle/hjem-og-fritid/life+solsikkehuset.html
Lightmakers AS www.lightmakers.no
Lille Martine AS www.lillemartine.no
Lille Skansen AS www.lille-skansen.no/
Lills Frisør Domussenteret Støren  
Lindbak AS www.lindbak.no
Lindbak Gruppen AS www.lindbak.no
Lindbak Retail Systems AS www.lindbakretail.no/
Lindorff AS avd Trondheim www.lindorff.no
Lingit AS www.lingit.no
Link Arkitektur AS avd Trondheim linkarkitektur.no
LIVID JEANS AS www.lividjeans.com/
Lloyds Register Consulting AS www.lr.org
Location Norway AS www.location.no
Logika AS  
Lord Eiendom AS www.lordeiendom.no
Lukas Fagskole og kurssenter as www.lukasfagskole.no
Lukas Stiftelsen www.lukasstiftelsen.no
Lukas Videregående Skole AS www.lukas.vgs.no
Lumagate AS www.lumagate.com
Lund Forvaltning AS www.lundforvaltning.no/
Lykke Hjemme AS lykkehjemme.no/
Lyng Drilling AS  
Lyng Gruppen AS www.lyng.no
Løhre VVS AS www.vvseksperten.no/rorlegger/storen/lohre-vvs-as/tjenester
Løplabbet -O2 Sport www.loplabbet.no
LØWI Eiendom AS  
Læringsliv AS  

 



M

Virksomhet Nettsted
M Sommer AS www.msommer.no
MainTech AS www.maintech.no
Malermester Blakstad AS www.malermester-blakstad.no
Malermester Talseth og Husby AS www.talsethoghusby.no/
Malermestrene Brøttemsmo & Lervik AS www.malermestrene-trondheim.no
Malvik Fryselager AS  
Malvik Vask og Terminal AS  
MAN Truck og Bus Norge avd. Trøndelag www.mantruckandbus.no
Manpower AS avd Trondheim www.manpower.no
Mantinia Utvikling AS www.mantinia.no
Mapei AS www.mapei.com/no/no
Margrethe Hopmo interiørarkitekt MNIL www.margrethehopmo.no
Marin Aqua AS www.marinaqua.no
MARIN-ka.no marin-ka.no/
Marine Harvest Norway AS www.marineharvest.com
Marineteam AS www.marineteam.no
Maritime Robotics AS www.maritimerobotics.com
Maritimt Forum Midt-Norge www.maritimt-forum.no
MarkiseHACO AS https://www.markisehaco.no/
Mash Foods AS Torghallen  
Maske AS www.maskegruppen.no
Maskinentreprenørenes Forbund avd Trondheim www.mef.no
Match Byhaven avd 143 no.match.com/
Matiq AS www.matiq.no
Matkroken Skogmo AS  
Matpartner AS www.matpartner1.no
Matra AS  
Matsentralen Trondheim www.matsentralen.no/trondheim/
Mediahuset Nidaros AS www.nidaros.no
Medialab AS www.medialab.no/
Meglerhuset Nylander AS www.nylandereiendom.no
Meistad Maskin AS www.meistad.no/
Melhus Bakeri AS www.melhusbakeri.no/
Melhus Bil AS www.melhusbil.no
Melhus Bilskadesenter AS  
Melhus Blomsterhandel AS www.interflora.no
Melhus Bondelag www.bondelaget.no
Melhus Dyreklinikk AS  
Melhus Frisør AS www.melhustorget.no
Melhus Kjøpesenter AS www.melhustorget.no/
Melhus Regnskap AS www.melhusregnskap.no
Melhus Skysstasjon AS  
Melhus Sparebank www.melhusbanken.no
Melhus Utviklingsarena AS www.melhusnaringsareal.no/
Melhusbygg AS  
Melhustunet AS  
Memento U www.mementoyou.com/
Mercursenteret AS www.mercursenteret.no
Merit Consulting As Avd Trondheim www.meritglobe.com
Mersalg AS www.mersalg.no
Mesta AS www.mesta.no/
Mester Grønn As Avd Trondheim www.mestergronn.no
Mesterblikk AS www.mesterblikk.no
Mesterteam AS  
Metallco Trondheim AS www.metallco.com/
Metier OEC AS www.metieroec.no
Mette of Norway (Atelier Ilsvika) www.metteofnorway.no/
MIA AS  
Microchip Technology Norway AS www.atmel.com
Midnor CNI AS www.midnor.no
MidScan AB www.midscantravel.com
Midtbyen Management AS www.midtbyen.no/
Midtnorsk Filmsenter AS www.midtnorskfilm.no
Midtre Gauldal ASVO AS www.mgasvo.no
Midtre Gauldal Næringsselskap KF  
Midttømme Butikk AS www.byggern.no/butikker/byggern-midttomme/
Miles Trondheim AS www.miles.no/
Mili Økonomi AS www.miliokonomi.no
Mind AS mind.no/
Mind Potatoes AS www.mindpotatoes.com/
Mint Renhold AS www.mintrenhold.no
Mix Malvik Senter www.mix.no
Moa Transport AS  
Modern Art Gallery AS www.modernartgallery.no
Moelven Modus AS avd Trondheim www.moelven.com
Moen Gård www.vaaganhuset.no
Mojo Event www.logentrondheim.no
Momme Carstens AS  
Monki www.monki.com/
Monument Eiendom AS monumenteiendom.no/
Morefish AS morefishnorway.no/
Morris Trondheim (Marianne Morris AS) www.morris.no
MOT www.mot.no
Motor Trade Eiendom og Finans AS  
Motor-Trade AS www.motortrade.no
Moum Eiendom AS  
Msg Technology AS www.msgtechnology.no
MTG AS www.mtg.no
Multi-Bygg AS  
Multiconsult AS Trondheim www.multiconsult.no
Multinet AS www.multinet.no
Munck Studios AS  
Muruvik Havn AS www.arnehernes.no
Muruvik Næringspark AS www.muruvik.no
Museene i Sør-Trøndelag AS www.mist.museum.no
Musum Interiør AS www.musum-as.com
MX Sport Malvik Senter www.mxsportmalvik.no
Mynet AS www.mynet.no/
Mywo AS http://www.mywo.no/
MyWorkout AS myworkout.com/no/
Møller Bil Trondheim AS mollerbil.no/trondheim/
Møllers Gullsmedforretning AS www.gullsmedmoller.no
Mørch Prosjekt AS  
Mørck Stitching  morck-design.com/
Måsøval Fiskeoppdrett AS www.masoval.no

 

Oppdatert 30.01.2020