Meny
 
 

I-M

Medlemsbedrifer fra I-M

I

Virksomhet Nettsted
I. Reinskou AS www.reinskou.com
I.K. Lykke Drift AS www.bunnpris.no
ICA Supermarked Melhus www.ica.no
IDÉ House of Brands www.idegroup.no
Idehus Refseth Bygg AS www.idehus.no
Idehytta AS www.idehytta.no
IDLETechs AS  
If Skadeforsikring NUF, avd. Trondheim www.if.no
IKEA AS avd Leangen www.ikea.com
Immer Advokat AS www.immer.no
Impello Management AS www.impello.no/
INAQ AS www.inaq.no
Inconspicuous AS inconspicuous.no
Increo Interactive Creations AS www.increo.no
Indiska Magasinet AS indiska.com/no/
IndustriParken Eiendom AS www.industriparken.com
Inergo AS  
Info Regnskap AS  
IngeniørCompagniet AS avd Trondheim www.adecco.no
Ingeniørfirmaet Roffu AS  
InHouse AS www.ihas.no
Initio Medielab AS www.initio.no
Inmeta Consulting AS Avd Trondheim www.inmeta.no
InnoTeam AS www.innoteam.no
Innovasjon Norge Trøndelag www.innovasjonnorge.no
Innovasjon Norge Trøndelag (Steinkjerkontoret) www.innovasjonnorge.no
Innovasjonssenter Gløshaugen www.ntnu.no/ig
InnSep AS www.innsep.com
Inoma AS www.inoma.no
InPhase Solutions AS www.inphase.no
Insider Facility Services AS www.insider.no
Inter Eiendom AS  
Interform AS www.interform.no
International Development Norway AS www.id-norway.com
Interoptik Sjøhaug og Sande AS www.interoptik.no/finn-butikk/interoptik-sjohaug-og-sande/
Intra AS www.intra-teka.com/
Intro Trainee introtrainee.no/
Inventas AS www.inventas.no
Investinor AS www.investinor.no/
inZYNK AS www.inzynk.com
IphoneREP AS www.iphonerep.no/
ISFiT 2015 www.isfit.org/
ISS Facility Services AS www.iss.no
Itema AS www.itema.no
ITsjefen AS www.itsjefen.no
Iwmac AS www.iwmac.no
IWMAC Operation Center AS www.iwmac.com

 



J

Virksomhet Nettsted
J.P. Strøm Shipping AS www.jps.no
Jack & Jones Mercursenteret jackjones.no/
Jakob Opdal AS www.jakob-opdal.no
Jan Kåres Bil  
Japan Photo Avd 9 (Trondheim) www.japanphoto.no/
Jeld-Wen Norge AS avd Trondheim hwww.swedoor.no/
Jernbanepersonalets Bank Og Forsikring www.jbf.no
Jernbetong AS www.jernbetong.com/
Jernia Melhus www.jernia.no
Jetz AS  
JM Norge AS www.jm.no/
Jobbstrekken / Kilde AS www.jobbstrekken.no
Jobzone Trøndelag www.jobzone.no/
Johan Vinje AS  
Johnny Love AS www.johnnylove.com/
Jordbærpikene Byhaven AS www.jordbaerpikene.no
Jordbærpikene Melhus AS www.jordbarpikene.no
JSTArkitekter AS www.jsta.no
Junior Chamber International Evolution www.jci.no/evolution
Junior Consulting AS jrc.no/
Juvelen Distrikt As Avd Byhaven  
Juvelen, Melhustorget www.juvelen.no
Jysk Malvik Senter www.jysk.no

 



K

Virksomhet Nettsted
K Lumd AS www.klund.no
Ka Butikkinvest AS  
Kafeen Torvet AS www.de3stuer.no
Kaffe Compagniet AS www.pure-coffee.no
Kaffebrenneriet AS avd. Trondheim kaffebrenneriet.no
Kaisa Holding AS  
KALAS OG CANASTA AS www.kalasogcanasta.no
Kantega AS www.kantega.no
Kaplak AS  
Kapto AS www.kapto.no
Karabin AS www.karabin.no
Karl Knudsen AS www.kkn.no
Karl-Ove Bjørnstad AS www.karl-ove-bjørnstad-as.no
Kelly Services Norge AS www.kellyservices.no
KENCHA AS www.kencha.no
Kenneth Eggan AS www.kennetheggan.no
Kicks Byhaven www.kicks.no/
Kid Interiør www.kid.no/
Kilderent AS www.kilderent.no
KIM-Senteret  
Kinnarps AS Avd Trondheim www.kinnarps.no
Kitch'n Trondheim  
Kjeldsberg Eiendomsforvaltning AS www.kjeldsberg.no
Kjeldsberg Kaffebrenneri AS kjeldsbergkaffe.no/
Kjeldsberg Økonomiservice AS www.kjeldsberg.no
Kjelsberg Transport AS www.kjelsbergtransport.no
Kjør for Livet AS www.kjorforlivet.com
Kl Regnskap Nordre AS www.kl.no
KL Regnskap Rosten AS www.kl.no
Kleins AS www.kleins.no
Kleins Byhaven www.kleins.no/
Klipp Og Lim Media AS www.klippoglim.no
Klipperiet Malvik Senter www.klipperiet.com/
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines www.klm.no
KLP Banken AS www.klp.no
KLP Eiendom Trondheim AS www.trondheim.klpeiendom.no
Klæbu Bil og Bensin AS (YX) www.sjekkpunkt.no/verksted/klaebubil
Klæbu Bondelag  
Klæbu Golfsenter AS www.klabugolf.no
Klæbu Håndbakeri AS www.handbakeri.no
Klæbu Industrier AS www.klabuindustirer.no
Klæbu Næringsforum AS www.klabunforum.no
Klæbu Sparebank www.klabu-sparebank.no
Klæbu Taxi ANS  
Klæbu Treningssenter www.klabutrimmen.no
Klæbuposten AS  
Kolstad Håndball kolstad-handball.no/
Koment AS www.koment.no
Kongsberg Digital AS  
Kongsberg Maritime AS www.km.kongsberg.com
Kongsberg Seatex AS www.km.kongsberg.com/seatex
Konik AS www.konik.no
Kontor og Profilering / Nåva  
Korn Interiør AS www.korninterior.no
Koteng Eiendom AS www.koteng.no
KPMG AS www.kpmg.no
KPMG Law Advokatfirma DA www.kpmg.no
KrediNor Trondheim www.kredinor.no
Kreditorforeningen Midt-Norge www.kred.no/
Kremmerhuset Ting og Sånt AS kremmerhuset.no/
Kremmerhuset Ting og Sånt AS Byhaven kremmerhuset.no/
Kremmer`n AS  
Krigsvoll AS www.krigsvoll.no
Kristian Lorvik AS  
KS Zoo www.ks-zoo.no
Kulinarisk Fanatisme AS www.kulinariskfanatisme.no
Kulseth Gravkåk Betongtransport AS  
Kunsthall Trondheim AS www.kunsthalltrondheim.no
Kvål Bilservice AS  
Kvalitet og Ledelse AS www.kl.no
Kvernberg Villa og Bedrift-Service  
Kvernmo Holding AS  
Kverva Management AS www.kverva.no
Kvidal Regnskap AS  
Kværnø Sko AS www.skoringen.no
Kybernesis AS www.kybernesis.com

 



L

Virksomhet Nettsted
L'Occitane Norge AS www.no.loccitane.com
Ladegaard Norge AS www.ladegaard-norge.no
Lanullva Trondheim AS www.lanullva.no
Lars L. Forseth  
Laschet Kommunikasjon  
Låven nr 1 AS  
Le Creuset Scandinavia www.lecreuset.no/
Leander Lysklett  
Leangen Travbane AS www.leangen.no
Leiv Eiriksson Nyskaping AS www.len.no
Levanger Næringsforum AS www.levangernf.no
Li-jo Renhold AS www.li-jo.com
Lian Restaurant AS www.sansogsamling.no
Liang Invest AS  
Lien Bilskade AS www.liensbilskade.no
Life Byhaven www.life.no/
Life Malvik Senter www.life.no
Life Solsikkehuset trondheimtorg.no/handle/hjem-og-fritid/life+solsikkehuset.html
Lightmakers AS www.lightmakers.no
Lille Martine AS www.lillemartine.no
Lillerønning Snekkerifabrikk AS www.lilleronning.no
Lills Frisør Domussenteret Støren  
Lindbak Gruppen AS www.lindbak.no
Lindorff AS avd Trondheim www.lindorff.no
Lingit AS www.lingit.no
Link Arkitektur AS avd Trondheim linkarkitektur.no
Link International Norge AS avd Trondheim www.linkinternational.no
LIVID JEANS AS www.lividjeans.com/
Lloyds Register Consulting AS www.lr.org
Location Norway AS www.location.no
Logika AS  
Lord Eiendom AS www.lordeiendom.no
Lounge AS  
Loxam AS www.loxamrental.no
Lukas Fagskole og kurssenter as www.lukasfagskole.no
Lukas Stiftelsen www.lukasstiftelsen.no
Lukas Videregående Skole AS www.lukas.vgs.no
Lumagate AS www.lumagate.com
Lund Forvaltning AS www.lundforvaltning.no/
Lundemo Kommunikasjon www.lundemokommunikasjon.no
LuxSave AS www.luxsave.com
Lyng Gruppen AS www.lyng.no
Løhre VVS AS www.vvseksperten.no/rorlegger/storen/lohre-vvs-as/tjenester
Løplabbet -O2 Sport www.loplabbet.no
LØWI Eiendom AS  

 



M

Virksomhet Nettsted
M Sommer AS www.msommer.no
MainTech AS www.maintech.no
Make Up Store Norge www.makeupstore.se/
Malermester Blakstad AS www.malermester-blakstad.no
Malermester Talseth og Husby AS www.talsethoghusby.no/
Malermestrene Brøttemsmo & Lervik AS www.malermestrene-trondheim.no
Malvik Fryselager AS  
Malviknytt.no www.malviknytt.no
MAN Truck og Bus Norge avd. Trøndelag www.mantruckandbus.no
Manpower AS avd Trondheim www.manpower.no
ManpowerGroup AS www.manpower.no
Mantinia Utvikling AS www.mantinia.no
Margrethe Hopmo interiørarkitekt MNIL www.margrethehopmo.no
Marin Aqua AS www.marinaqua.no
Marine Harvest Norway AS www.marineharvest.com
Marineteam AS www.marineteam.no
Maritime Robotics AS www.maritimerobotics.com
Maritimt Forum Midt-Norge www.maritimt-forum.no
Marlboro Classics www.mcsapparel.com/en/corporate/
Maske AS www.maskegruppen.no
Maske Invest AS  
Maskinentreprenørenes Forbund avd Trondheim www.mef.no
Match Byhaven avd 143 no.match.com/
Matchday Sports Travel AS www.matchday.no
Matiq AS www.matiq.no
Matmegleren AS www.matmegleren.no
Matpartner AS www.matpartner1.no
McDonalds Nidarvoll avd 54  
Medialab AS www.medialab.no/
Meglerhuset Nylander AS www.nylandereiendom.no
Meistad Maskin AS www.meistad.no/
Melhus Bakeri AS www.melhusbakeri.no/
Melhus Bil AS www.melhusbil.no
Melhus Bilskadesenter AS  
Melhus Blomsterhandel AS www.interflora.no
Melhus Bondelag www.bondelaget.no
Melhus Frisør AS www.melhustorget.no
Melhus Kjøpesenter AS www.melhustorget.no/
Melhus Regnskap AS www.melhusregnskap.no
Melhus Skysstasjon AS  
Melhus Sparebank www.melhusbanken.no
Melhus Utviklingsarena AS www.melhusnaringsareal.no/
Melhusbygg AS  
Melhusfestivalen AS www.melhusfestivalen.no
Melhustunet AS  
Mercursenteret AS www.mercursenteret.no
Merete Røskaft  
Merit Consulting As Avd Trondheim www.meritglobe.com
Mersalg AS www.mersalg.no
Mester Grønn As Avd Trondheim www.mestergronn.no
Mesterblikk AS www.mesterblikk.no
Mesterteam AS  
Metallco Trondheim AS www.metallco.com/
Metier OEC AS www.metieroec.no
MIA AS  
Microchip Technology Norway AS www.atmel.com
Midnor CNI AS www.midnor.no
MidScan AB www.midscantravel.com
Midtbyen Management AS www.midtbyen.no/
Midtnorsk Filmsenter AS www.midtnorskfilm.no
Midtre Gauldal ASVO AS www.mgasvo.no
Midttømme Butikk AS www.byggern.no/butikker/byggern-midttomme/
Milano Klæbu Restaurant AS  
Mili Økonomi AS www.miliokonomi.no
Mind AS www.mind.no
Mint Renhold AS www.mintrenhold.no
Mix Malvik Senter www.mix.no
Modern Art Gallery AS www.modernartgallery.no
Moelven Modus AS avd Trondheim www.moelven.com
Moen Gård www.vaaganhuset.no
Mojo Event www.logentrondheim.no
Mometo AS www.mometo.no/
Momme Carstens AS  
Monki www.monki.com/
Moods of Norway www.moodsofnorway.com/no/
MOON Wearables AS www.moon.ai
Morris Trondheim (Marianne Morris AS) www.morris.no
MOT www.mot.no
Motor Trade Eiendom og Finans AS  
Motor-Trade AS www.motortrade.no
Moum Eiendom AS  
Mr.Positiv! www.mrpositiv.no
Msg Technology AS www.msgtechnology.no
MTG AS www.mtg.no
Multi-Bygg AS  
MultiAnalyse www.multianalyse.com
Multiconsult AS Trondheim www.multiconsult.no
Multinet AS www.multinet.no
Munck Studios AS  
Murerfirma Thor Aune AS www.taune.no
Muruvik Havn AS www.arnehernes.no
Muruvik Næringspark AS www.muruvik.no
Museene i Sør-Trøndelag AS www.mist.museum.no
Musum Interiør AS www.musum-as.com
MX Sport Malvik Senter www.mxsportmalvik.no
Mynet AS www.mynet.no/
MyWorkout AS www.myworkout.no
Møller Bil Trondheim AS mollerbil.no/trondheim/
Møllers Gullsmedforretning AS www.gullsmedmoller.no
Mørch Prosjekt AS  
Mørck Stitching www.mrck.no

 

Oppdatert 13.02.2018


Henter møter...