Meny
 
 

Q-S

Medlemsbedrifter fra Q-S

Q

Virksomhet Nettsted
Q-Free ASA www.q-free.com
QRRNT AS www.qrrnt.com
Quality Hotel Panorama AS www.choicehotels.no/hotels/no001
Quality Hotel Skifer www.skiferhotel.no
Quartett Eiendomsutvikling AS www.quartett.no

 



R

Virksomhet Nettsted
R. Kjeldsberg AS www.kjeldsberg.no
Radionor Communications AS www.radionor.no
Radisson Blu Royal Garden www.radissonblu.no/hotell-trondheim
Radisson Blu Trondheim Airport www.radissonblu.no/hotell-trondheimairport
Ragn-Sells AS avd Midt-Norge www.ragnsells.no
RailCombi AS, avd Trondheim, Mo, Fauske og Bodø www.cargonet.no
Rambøll Norge AS Avd Trondheim www.ramboll.no
Ramlo Sandtak AS www.ramlo.no
Ramlo Transport AS www.ramlo-transport.no
Randi Bakken www.randisign.no
Randstad Norway AS www.randstad.no
Ranheim Paper & Board AS www.ranheim-pb.no
Rantex Flaarønning AS www.rantex.no
Raus Omdømmebygging AS raus-norge.no
Ravnkloa Fisk og Skalldyr AS www.ravnkloa.no/
Realinvest AS www.realinvest.no
Regnskapsfokus AS www.regnskapsfokus.no/
Reidar Olsen Invest AS www.reidarolsen.no
Reimers AS www.reimers-trondheim.no
Reimers Byhaven reimers.com/no
Reitan Convenience Norway AS www.narvesen.no
Reitan Eiendom AS www.reitangruppen.no
Reitangruppen AS www.reitangruppen.no
Rekvisitt AS www.rekvisitt.no
Relax Unisex Hud & Kroppspleie www.relaxsalon.no/sites/r/relaxsalon.no/designs/
Relokator AS www.relokator.no
Rema 1000 Malvik Senter www.rema.no
Rema Distribusjon Norge AS Distribunal Trondheim www.rema.no
REMA Franchise Norge AS, Region Midt-Norge www.rema.no
Rent Miljø Renhold AS www.rentmiljo.no
Respons Retail AS  
Restaurant Kommandanten (Festningen servering og kulturarena AS) www.festningenservering.no
Retro AS www.retro.no/
Retura TRV AS www.retura.no
Retusj  
Revisjon og Råd Ragnhild Dromnes  
Revisorgruppen Trøndelag AS www.rg.no
Ricoh Norge AS Avd Trondheim www.ricoh.no
Riibe Mynthandel AS www.riibe.com
Ringve Museum www.ringve.no/
Risøe AS  
Risøe AS Malvik Senter  
Rita Kirkenes Design www.ritakirkenes.com
Roberts Sko & Nøkkelservice AS Malvik Senter www.robertssko.no
Rockheim www.rockheim.no/
Rolls-Royce Marine AS www.smartmotor.no
Rom For Flere Trondheim AS www.romforflere.no
Rosenborg Bakeri AS www.rosenborgbakeri.no
Rosenborg Bakeri AS, avd. Byhaven www.rosenborgbakeri.no/
Rosenborg Malerteam AS www.rosenborg-maler.no
Rosenborg Reklame AS www.rosenborgreklame.no
Rosenborg Sport AS www.rbk.no
Rosmo AS www.rosmo.no
ROTVOLL EIENDOM AS www.rotvolleiendom.no
Royal Music Production arehembre.com
Rune Devold AS www.r-devold.no
Ruta Entreprenør AS www.ruta.no/
Røe Kommunikasjon AS www.roekommunikasjon.no
Rørlegger T.Sundset AS  
Rørleggermester Tom Arne Tranvik  

 



S

Virksomhet Nettsted
S Moe AS www.smoe.no
Sabrura Sushi AS sabrurasushi.no/
Salmar ASA www.salmar.no
Salvesen og Thams AS www.salvesen-thams.no
Samsøe &Samsøe Trondheim AS www.samsoe.com/
San Skredderi AS  
Sandmoen Bed og Breakfast AS www.sandmoen.no
SANDS - Advokatfirmaet Steenstrup Stordrange DA www.sands.no
Sandvik Teeness AS www.teeness.com
Sapeg AS www.sapeg.no
SAS Scandinavian Airlines Norge www.sas.no
Scanbio Marine Group AS www.scanbio.com
Scandic Bakklandet Hotel www.scandichotels.no
Scandic Hell Hotel Værnes www.rica.no/hoteller/norge/midt-norge/trondheim/rica-hell-hotel/
Scandic Lerkendal www.scandichotels.com
Scandic Nidelven Hotel www.scandichotels.no/hotell/norge/trondheim/scandic-nidelven
Scandic Solsiden www.scandichotels.no/solsiden
Schei Jakobsen AS www.scheijakobsen.no/
Schløsser-Møller Gruppen AS  
Sealand Inspection og Services AS www.sea-land.no
Search House AS www.searchhouse.no
Seaweed Energy Solutions AS www.seaweedenergysolutions.com
Securitas AS Avd Trondheim www.securitas.no
SediCon AS www.sedicon.no
Selberg Arkitekter AS www.selberg.no
Selbu Næringsforum www.senfo.no
Selbu Sparebank www.selbusparebank.no/
Selbu spinneri AS www.selbuspinneri.no
Selbusjøen Båtcruise AS www.selbusjoen-cruise.no
Selbutunet DA selbutunet.no/
Selected Byhaven  
Selfa Arctic AS avd Trondheim  
Selli Rehabiliteringssenter AS www.selli.no/
Selliseth og Welde AS  
Senab Eikeland Trondheim AS www.senabeikeland.no
Sengemakeriet Gullaksen Møbler AS  
Senoko AS (KOS)  
Sensorlink AS www.sensorlink.no
Senterforeningen City Syd www.citysyd.no
Senterkontoret AS www.senterkontoret.no
SG Anleggspark AS  
SG Finans AS avd Trondheim www.sgfinans.no
Shapecrafter AS www.shapecrafter.no
Shell Bårdshaug Bilistsenter- 92148  
Shell Elgseter Bilistsenter- 90449 www.shell.no
Shell Moholt Bilistsenter- 42846 www.shell.no
Shell Tiller Bilistsenter- 91801 www.shell.no
Shine In AS www.shineshop.no/
Siemens AS www.siemens.com
Signaturreise AS www.signaturreise.no
Signed by Sensa AS  
Signicat AS www.signicat.com
Simens Isbar simensisbar.no/
Simis AS www.simis.io
Singsås og Støren Bondelag  
SINTEF AS www.sintef.no
SINTEF Byggforsk www.byggforsk.no
SINTEF Digital www.sintef.no/Informasjons--og-kommunikasjonsteknologi-IKT/
SINTEF Energi AS www.energy.sintef.no
SINTEF Industri www.sintef.no/Materialer-og-kjemi/
Sintef Ocean AS www.sintef.no/ocean
SINTEF Teknologi og Samfunn www.sintef.no/Teknologi-og-samfunn/
SINTEF TTO www.sintef.no
SiT (Studentsamskipnaden i Trondheim) www.sit.no
Siva SF www.siva.no
Sivilingeniør Godhavn AS www.godhavn.no
Sjækerhatten AS  
Sjømat Norge Havbruk Midt www.sjomatnorge.no
Skagen AS avd Trondheim www.skagenfondene.no
Skala Fabrikk AS www.skalafabrikk.no/
Skansen Catering og Arrangement www.skansencatering.no
Skanska Norge AS www.skanska.no
Skaun Bondelag  
Skibnes Arkitekter AS www.skibnes.no
Skibs & Fiskeriutstyr AS www.skibsogfiskeriutstyr.no
Skills Fashion AS  
Skipnes Kommunikasjon AS www.skipnes.no
Skistar AB www.skistar.com
Skoringen Malvik Senter www.skoringen.no
Skorstad Bygg AS www.skorstadbygg.no
Skylstad Arkitektur AS www.sveinskylstad.no
Slettvoll Trondheim AS www.slettvoll.no
Smart Profil Trondheim AS www.smartprofil.no
Smart-Media AS www.smart-media.no
SmartReiser AS www.smartreiser.no
SMB Lab AS www.smblab.no/
SMB Tjenester AS www.smb.no
Smed Engineering AS www.smedengineering.no
Smidesang og Lyng AS www.smidesanglyng.com
SMR Consult - advokatfirma AS  
Snøfugl AS www.snøfuglforlag.no
Sokna Elektro AS  
Soknedal Bakeri og Konditori AS www.soknedalbakeri.no
Soknedal Bensin AS  
Soknedal Bondelag  
Soknedal Innkjøpslag SA  
Soknedal Sparebank soknedal-sparebank.no/privat
Soldi Regnskap AS www.soldi.no
Solheim`s Import www.solheimsimport.no
Solstudio City Sun Malvik Senter  
Sonans AS www.sonans.no
Sonans Privatgymnas AS www.sonans.no
Sopra Steria AS www.steria.no
Sowe AS  
SP Fire Research AS www.sintef.no/Byggforsk/SINTEF-NBL-as/
Spar Fossum Soknedal www.spar.no
SpareBank 1 Bilplan AS www.bilplan.no
SpareBank 1 Finans Midt-Norge AS www.sp1finans.no
SpareBank 1 Forsikring AS www.sparebank1.no/Forsikring
SpareBank 1 Gruppen AS  
SpareBank 1 Kredittkort AS www.sparebank1.no
SpareBank 1 Malvik www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 Markets AS www.sb1markets.no
SpareBank 1 Orkanger www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 Regnskapshuset SMN AS www.smnregnskap.no/
SpareBank 1 SMN www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Invest AS www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Melhus www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Stjørdal www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Støren www.smn.no
Spex Retail AS  
Spire Consulting AS www.spireconsulting.no
Sport 1 Domussenteret Støren  
Sport og Fritid Outlet  
Sport1 Melhus www.sport1.no
Sportradar AS www.sportradar.com
Sportsbua 2010 AS  
Sptzbrgn AS www.sptzbrgn.no
Spætt Film AS www.spaett.no
Stadsbygd Sparebank www.stbank.no
Stamina Helse AS staminahot.no
Star Informations Systems AS www.sismarine.com
Starbucks www.starbucks.no/
Starco AS www.starco.no
Start NTNU startntnu.no/
Stas Hår & Bryn AS stasharogbryn.no/
Statkraft Varme AS www.statkraftvarme.no
Statoil ASA www.statoil.com
Staur Holding AS www.staurholding.no
Stavne Arbeid og Kompetanse KF www.stavne.no
Steinkjer Næringsforum snf.steinkjer.net
Stensås selskapsmat AS www.stensaas-selskapsmat.no
STFK- Karriere Sør-Trøndelag www.karrieresortrondelag.no
Sticos AS www.sticos.no
Stiftelsen Kirkens Bymisjon i Trondheim www.bymisjon.no
Stiftelsen Midtnorsk Jazzsenter www.mnj.no
Stiftelsen Trondheim Pirbad www.pirbadet.no
Stiftsstaden AS www.stiftsstaden.no/
Stillashuset AS www.stillashuset.no
Stjørdal Caravan Og Fritid AS www.stjoerdalcaravan.net
Stjørdalens blad www.bladet.no
Stokkan Lys AS www.stokkanlys.no
Stokkøya Sjøsenter AS www.stokkoy.no
Stolt AS www.stoltbemanning.no
Stor-Martnan www.stor-martnan.com
Storebrand Livsforsikring AS avd Trondheim www.storebrand.no
Storsand Gård Camping AS www.storsandcamping.no
Storvask AS www.storvask.no
Strandveien Auto AS www.strandveienauto.no
Strinda Eiendom AS  
Strøket Friøsr AS www.stroket-frisor.no
Strømsnes AS stromsnesgull.no/
Studentforening TØH www.sftoh.no/
StudiebyEN www.studiebyen.no
Støren Apotek Domussenteret Støren  
Støren Betong AS www.storenbetong.no
Støren Bilsenter www.storenbilsenter.no
Støren Bokhandel Domussenteret Støren  
Støren Dagligvare AS (Rema 1000) www.rema.no
Støren Dekkservice AS www.storendekk.no
Støren Elkjøp AS www.elkjop.no
Støren kulturhus www.storenkulturhus.no
Støren Servicesenter AS (Circle K Støren)  
Støren Taxi www.taxistoren.com
Støren Treindustri AS www.storen-treind.no
Sunkost Melhus www.sunkost.no
Sunkost Trondheim Torg www.sunkost.no
SURF Technology AS www.surftech.no
Surnadal Sparebank avd Trondheim www.bank.no
Suuz - Bob Holding AS  
Svardal Trapp AS www.svardaltrapp.no
Svea Finans NUF www.sveafinans.no
Sveberg Handels og Næringspark AS  
Sveberg Næringstomt AS  
Sverre Vullum  
Svinsås Auto Melhus AS www.svinsas-melhus.no
Svirvel Therese Myran www.theresemyran.no
Sweco Norge AS www.sweco.no
Sykehusbygg HF www.sykehusbygg.no
Synlig Design og Foto AS www.synlig.no
SYNSAM Brillesalongen www.synsam.no
Synsam Byhaven www.synsam.no/
Systor Trondheim AS www.systor.st
Søbstad AS www.sobstad.no
Sør-Trøndelag Idrettskrets www.nif.idrett.no/sortrondelag
Søstrene Karlsen AS www.sostrenekarlsen.no

 

Oppdatert 13.02.2018


Henter møter...