Meny
 
 

Q-S

Medlemsbedrifter fra Q-S

Q

Q-Free ASA http://www.q-free.com
QRRNT AS  
Quality Hotel Augustin AS http://www.hotel-augustin.no
Quality Hotel Panorama AS http://www.choicehotels.no/hotels/no001
Quartett Eiendomsutvikling AS http://www.quartett.no

 

R

R. Kjeldsberg AS http://www.kjeldsberg.no
RAC NORWAY AS AVD TRONDHEIM http://www.avis.no/
Radi. Blu Royal Garden http://www.radissonblu.no/hotell-trondheim
Radionor Communications AS http://www.radionor.no
Radisson Blu Trondheim Airport http://www.radissonblu.no/hotell-trondheimairport
Ragn-Sells AS avd Midt-Norge http://www.ragnsells.no
Ragnar Eggen  
RailCombi AS, avd Trondheim, Mo, Fauske og Bodø http://www.cargonet.no
Rambøll Norge AS Avd Trondheim http://www.ramboll.no
Ramlo Transport AS http://www.ramlo-transport.no/
Randi Bakken http://www.randisign.no
Ranheim Paper & Board AS http://www.ranheim-pb.no
Rantex Flaarønning AS http://www.rantex.no
Raus Omdømmebygging http://www.raus-norge.no
Ravnkloa Fisk og Skalldyr AS http://www.ravnkloa.no/
Reaktorskolen AS avd Trondheim  
Realinvest AS http://www.realinvest.no
Regnskapsfokus AS http://www.regnskapsfokus.no/
Reidar Olsen Invest AS http://www.reidarolsen.no
Reimers AS http://www.reimers-trondheim.no
Reimers Byhaven http://www.reimers.com/no 
Reitan Convenience Norway AS http://www.narvesen.no
Reitan Eiendom AS http://www.reitangruppen.no
Rekvisitt AS http://www.rekvisitt.no
Relax Unisex Hud & Kroppspleie http://www.relaxsalon.no/sites/r/relaxsalon.no/designs/ 
Relokator AS http://www.relokator.no/
Rema 1000 Heimdal http://www.rema.no
Rema 1000 Malvik Senter http://www.rema.no
Rema 1000 Norge AS, Region Midt-Norge http://www.rema.no
Rema Distribusjon Norge AS Distribunal Trondheim http://www.rema.no
RENATEsenteret http://www.renatesenteret.no
Renholdverket AS http://www.renholdsverket.no
Rent Miljø Renhold AS http://www.rentmiljo.no
Respons Retail AS http://www.responseretail.no/
Retro AS http://www.retro.no/
Retura Trondheim Renholdsverk AS http://www.retura.no
Retusj AS http://www.re-tusj.no/
Revisjon og Råd Ragnhild Dromnes  
Revisjonsfirmaet Henning Grue AS http://www.revisorgrue.no
Revisor Gruppen AS http://www.rg.no/
Rica Bakklandet Hotel http://www.rica.no/Hoteller/ricabakklandethotel/
Rica Hell Hotel Værnes http://www.rica.no/hoteller/norge/midt-norge/trondheim/rica-hell-hotel/
Rica Nidelven Hotel http://www.ricanidelven.no
Ricoh Norge AS Avd Trondheim http://www.ricoh.no
Riibe Mynthandel AS http://www.riibe.com
Ringo http://www.ringo.no
Ringve Museum http://www.ringve.no/
Risøe Malvik Senter  
Roberts Sko & Nøkkelservice AS Malvik Senter http://www.robertssko.no
Rockheim http://www.rockheim.no/
ROM eiendom AS http://www.romeiendom.no
Rom For Flere AS http://www.romforflere.no/
Rosenborg Bakeri AS http://www.rosenborgbakeri.no/ 
Rosenborg Dampbakeri AS http://www.rosenborgbakeri.no
Rosenborg Malerteam AS http://www.rosenborg-maler.no
Rosenborg Reklame AS http://www.rosenborgreklame.no
Rosenborg Sport AS http://www.rbk.no
Rosmo Eiendom AS http://www.rosmo.no
Royal Music Production http://www.arehembre.com
Rune Devold AS http://www.r-devold.no
Ruta Entreprenør AS http://www.ruta.no/
Røe Kommunikasjon AS http://www.roekommunikasjon.no
Rørlegger T.Sundset  
Rørleggermester Tom Arne Tranvik  

 

S

S Moe AS http://www.smoe.no
Sabrura Sushi AS http://www.sabrurasushi.no/ 
Salmar ASA http://www.salmar.no/
Salvesen & Thams AS http://www.salvesen-thams.no/
San Skredderi AS  
Sandmoen Bed & Breakfast AS http://www.sandmoen.no
Sandvik Teeness AS http://www.teeness.com
Sapeg AS http://www.sapeg.no
SAS Scandinavian Airlines Norge http://www.sas.no
ScanBio Marine Group AS http://www.scanbio.com
Scandic Lerkendal http://www.scandichotels.com
Scandic Solsiden http://www.scandichotels.no/solsiden
Scandinavian Business Seating AS http://www.sbseating.com
Sceneservice AS http://www.sceneservice.no
Schei Jakobsen AS http://www.skeijakobsen.no
Schløsser-Møller Gruppen AS  
Screen Media AS  
Sea Cargo Agencies AS Skogn / Trondheim http://www.sea-cargo.no  
Sealand Inspection & Services AS http://www.sea-land.no/
Search House AS http://www.searchhouse.no
Seaweed Energy Solutions AS http://www.seaweedenergysolutions.com
Securitas AS Avd Trondheim http://www.securitas.no
SediCon AS http://www.sedicon.no
Selberg Arkitekter AS http://www.selberg.no
Selbu Sparebank http://www.selbusparebank.no/
Selbu Spinneri AS https://www.selbuspinneri.com/
Selbutunet DA http://www.selbutunet.no/
Selected Byhaven  
Selfa Arctic AS avd Trondheim http://www.selfa.no/
Selli Rehabiliteringssenter AS   http://www.selli.no/
Selliseth & Welde AS  
Senab Eikeland Trondheim AS http://www.senabeikeland.no/
Sensorlink AS http://www.sensorlink.no/
Senterforeningen City Syd http://www.citysyd.no
Senterkontoret AS http://www.senterkontoret.no
Sentio Research Norge AS http://www.sentio.no
Sepas Holding http://www.sepas.no
Servi Cylinderservice AS http://www.servi.no
Sevendof AS  
SG Anleggspark AS  
SG Finans AS avd Trondheim http://www.sgfinans.no
Shapecrafter AS http://www.shapecrafter.no/
Shell Bårdshaug Bilistsenter- 92148  
Shell Elgseter Bilistsenter- 90449 http://www.shell.no
Shell Moholt Bilistsenter- 42846 http://www.shell.no
Shell Tiller Bilistsenter- 91801 http://www.shell.no
Siemens AS http://www.siemens.com
Signaturreise AS http://www.signaturreise.no/
Signed by Sensa AS  
Signicat AS http://www.signicat.com
Simens Isbar http://www.simensisbar.no/
Simis AS http://www.simis.io
SINTEF http://www.sintef.no
SINTEF Byggforsk avd Trondheim http://www.byggforsk.no
SINTEF Energi AS http://www.energy.sintef.no
SINTEF IKT http://www.sintef.no/Informasjons--og-kommunikasjonsteknologi-IKT/
SINTEF Materialer og kjemi http://www.sintef.no/Materialer-og-kjemi/
SINTEF NBL AS http://www.sintef.no/Byggforsk/SINTEF-NBL-as/
SINTEF Ocean AS http://www.sintef.no/ocean/
SINTEF Petroleumsforskning AS http://www.sintef.no/Home/Petroleum-and-Energy/SINTEF-Petroleum-Research/
SINTEF Teknologi og Samfunn http://www.sintef.no/Teknologi-og-samfunn/
Sinvent AS http://www.sintef.no
SiT (Studentsamskipnaden i Trondheim) http://www.sit.no
Siva - Selskapet for industrivekst SF http://www.siva.no
Sivilingeniør Gisle Krigsvoll AS http://www.krigsvoll.no
Sivilingeniør Godhavn AS http://www.godhavn.no
Sjækerhatten AS  
Sjømat Norge Havbruk Midt http://www.sjomatnorge.no/
Skagen AS avd Trondheim http://www.skagenfondene.no
Skala Fabrikk AS http://www.lt-fabrikk.no
Skansen Catering & Arrangement http://www.skansencatering.no
Skanska Norge AS avd Midt-Norge http://www.skanska.no
Skaun Bondelag  
Skibnes Arkitekter AS http://www.skibnes.no
Skifer Hotel http://www.skiferhotel.no
Skills Fashion AS  
Skipnes Kommunikasjon AS http://www.skipnes.no
Skistar AB http://www.skistar.com
Skjetlein videregående skole http://www.skjetlein.vgs.no/
Skomakergården Granmo Gård  
Skoringen Malvik Senter http://www.skoringen.no/
Skorstad Bygg http://www.skorstadbygg.no/
Slaktehuset Eidsmo Dullum AS http://www.slakthuset.no/
Slettvoll Trondheim AS http://www.slettvoll.no
Smart Profil Trondheim AS http://www.smartprofil.no/
Smart-Media AS http://www.smart-media.no
Smartmotor AS http://www.smartmotor.no/
SmartReiser AS http://www.smartreiser.no/
SMB Lab AS http://www.smblab.no/
SMB Tjenester AS http://www.smb.no
SMB Økonomi AS http://www.smbokonomi.no/
Smed Engineering AS http://www.smedengineering.no/
SMG Rådgivning Svein Gjønvik http://www.matakademiet.no
SMR Consult - advokatfirma AS  
Snøfugl AS http://www.snøfuglforlag.no
Sokna Elektro AS http://www.soknaelektro.no/
Soknedal Bakeri og Konditori AS http://www.soknedalbakeri.no/
Soknedal Bensin AS  
Soknedal Innkjøpslag SA  
Soknedal Sparebank http://www.soknedal-sparebank.no/privat
Soldi Regnskap AS http://www.soldi.no
Solem Arkitektur AS http://www.solemarkitektur.no
Solheim`s Import http://www.solheimsimport.no/
Solseth AS  
Solsiden Kjøpesenter http://www.solsiden.net
Sonans AS http://www.sonans.no
Sonans Privatgymnas AS http://www.sonans.no
Source 1 AS http://www.source1.no/
Sowe AS  
Spar Fossum Soknedal http://www.spar.no
SpareBank 1 Bilplan AS http://www.bilplan.no
SpareBank 1 Forsikring AS  
SpareBank 1 Gruppen AS http://www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 Kredittkort AS  
SpareBank 1 Markets AS http://www.sb1markets.no
SpareBank 1 SMN http://www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Børsa http://www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Finans AS http://www.smnfinans.no/
SpareBank 1 SMN Hommelvik http://www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Invest AS http://www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Melhus http://www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Regnskap AS http://www.smnregnskap.no/
SpareBank 1 SMN Stjørdal http://www.smn.no
Sparebank 1 SMN Støren http://www.smn.no
Spex Retail AS  
Sport og Fritid Outlet  
Sport 1 http://www.sport1.no/
Sport1 Melhus http://www.sport1.no
Sportsbua 2010 AS http://www.sportsbua.no/
Spætt Media AS http://www.spaett.no
Stadsbygd Sparebank http://stbank.no/
Stamina Helse Bedrifshelsetjeneste http://www.staminagroup.no
Star Informations Systems AS http://www.sismarine.com
Starbucks http://www.starbucks.no/ 
Start NTNU http://www.startntnu.no/
StartupYou AS http://www.startupyou.no/
Stas Hår og Bryn AS http://www.stasharogbryn.no/
Statkraft Varme AS http://www.statkraftvarme.no
Statoil Forskningssenter Ranheim http://www.statoil.com
Staur Holding AS http://www.staurholding.no/
Stav Gjestegård AS http://www.stavhotel.no 
Stavne Arbeid og Kompetanse KF http://www.stavne.no
Stein Ole Eide  
Steinkjer Næringsforum http://www.snf.steinkjer.net/
Steinsvik AS http://www.steinsvik.no
Stensås Selskapsmat AS http://www.stensaas-selskapsmat.no/
Steria AS http://www.steria.no
Sticos AS http://www.sticos.no
Stiftelsen Falstadsenteret http://www.falstadsenteret.no/
Stiftelsen Kirkens Bymisjon i Trondheim http://www.bymisjon.no
Stiftelsen Midtnorsk Jazzsenter http://www.jazzinorge.no
Stiftelsen Senter for tidligmusikk http://www.tidligmusikksenteret.no/
Stiftelsen Trondheim Pirbad http://www.pirbadet.no/
Stiftsstaden AS http://www.stiftsstaden.no/
Stig Liabø Maskinstasjon  
Stiklestad Nasjonale Kultursenter http://www.stiklestad.no
Stillashuset AS http://www.stillashuset.no
Stjørdal Caravan & Fritid AS http://www.stjoerdalcaravan.net/
Stjørdalens Blad http://www.bladet.no/
Stokkan Lys AS http://www.stokkanlys.no
Stokkøya Sjøsenter AS http://www.stokkoy.no
Stolt AS http://www.stoltbemanning.no/
Stor-Martnan http://www.stor-martnan.com
Storebrand Livsforsikring AS avd Trondheim http://www.storebrand.no
Storsand Gård Camping AS http://www.storsandcamping.no/
Storvask AS http://www.storvask.no
Strandveien Auto AS http://www.strandveienauto.no
Strøket Frisør AS http://www.stroket-frisor.no/
Strømsnes AS  
Studentforeningen TØH http://www.sftoh.no/
StudiebyEN http://www.studiebyen.no
StyreAkademiet Trøndelag http://www.styreakademiet.no
Støren Apotek  
Støren Betong AS http://www.storenbetong.no/
Støren Bilsenter AS http://www.storenbilsenter.no/
Støren Bokhandel  
Støren Dagligvare AS (Rema 1000)  
Støren Dekkservice AS http://www.storendekk.no/
Støren Elkjøp http://www.elkjop.no
Støren Servicesenter AS (Statoil)  
Støren Taxi http://www.taxistoren.com
Sunkost Melhus http://www.sunkost.no
SURF Technology AS http://www.surftech.no
Surnadal Sparebank avd Trondheim http://www.bank.no
Suuz - Bob Holding AS  
Svardal Trapp AS http://www.svardaltrapp.no/
Svea Finans NUF http://www.sveafinans.no
Sveberg Handels og Næringspark AS  
Sveberg Næringstomt AS  
Sven-Erik Knoff http://www.fotoknoff.no
Sven Erik Wennberg  
Sverresborg Trøndelag Folkemuseum http://www.sverresborg.no/
Svirvel Therese Myran http://www.theresemyran.no/
Sweco AS avd Trondheim http://www.sweco.no
Synlig Design og Foto AS http://www.synlig.no
Synsam Brillesalongen http://www.synsam.no
Synsam Byhaven http://www.synsam.no/ 
Systembygg AS http://www.nordbohus.no/trondheim
Systor Trondheim AS http://www.systor.st
Søbstad AS http://www.sobstad.no
Sør-Trøndelag Idrettskrets Idrettens Kompetansesenter http://www.nif.idrett.no/sortrondelag
Sør-Trøndelag Skikrets  
Søstrene Karlsen AS http://www.sostrenekarlsen.no

 

Oppdatert: 02.08.2017

 


Henter møter...