Meny
 
 

A-C

Medlemsbedrifter fra A-C

A 

Virksomhet Nettsted
A87 Management AS  
A. Eggen AS www.jernia.no
Aagaard Engros AS www.aagaard-as.no
Aarhaugs Bilverksted AS www.aarhaug.no
Abbys Tekstiler www.abbystekstiler.no
Aberdeen Asset Management Norway AS www.aberdeen-asset.no
Abilator AS abilator.no/
Able Magic AS www.ablemagic.no
Abra Regnskap AS www.abra-regnskap.no
Acando AS avd Trondheim www.acando.no/
Acapo AS www.acapo.no
Accountor Trondheim AS www.okonor.no
Acrylicon Norge AS www.acrylicon.com
Adecco Norge AS www.adecco.no
Adecco Search & Select www.adeccoselect.no/
Adnor Advokat AS www.adnor.no
Adolf Øiens fond www.adolf.no
Adresseavisen AS www.adressa.no
Adresseavisens Telefontjenester AS www.telefontjenester.no
Advokatene Christian Wiig og Co. christianwiig.no/
Advokatfirmaet Erbe og Co. DA www.erbe.no
Advokatfirmaet Magnus Legal AS www.magnuslegal.no
Advokatfirmaet Melø AS www.melo.no
Advokatfirmaet Pilar AS www.apilar.no
Advokatfirmaet Simonsen Vogt Wiig Trondheim AS www.svw.no/
Advokatkontoret Lykken og Myhr AS www.melhusadvokatene.no
ÅF Advansia AS www.optiman.no
ÅF Engineering AS www.afengineering.no
Agenda Eiendom AS www.agenda-eiendom.no
Agenda HMS www.bhttunga.no
Agraff AS www.agraff.no
Ahlsell Norge AS avd. Trondheim www.ahlsell.no/
Aisuma Restaurant/Frati Catering AS www.aisuma.no/
Aiutrix AS www.aiutrix.com/
Aker BP ASA www.detnor.no
Akseth Auto AS aksethauto.no/
Aktiv Eiendomsmegling Orkdal www.aktiv.no
Aktiva Solsiden AS www.aktivasolsiden.no
Akva Group ASA Avd Trondheim www.akvagroup.com
Alba Gruppen AS www.albagruppen.no/
Albert E Olsen AS www.aeo.no
Alcatel Submarine Networks Norway AS  
Aleris Helse AS Avd Trondheim www.aleris.no/
Allegro Kapitalforvaltning AS www.allegrofinans.no
Allkopi Service Point AS avd 983 Trondheim www.allkopi.com
Allskog SA www.allskog.no
Alma Mater AS  
Alpaca Ensemble http://alpacaensemble.com/
Alpha System AS www.alphasystem.no
Alupro-N AS www.alupro-n.no
Amanda Kjøkkendesign as www.amandakjokken.no
American Car Club of Norway www.amcar.no
Amesto Solutions AS avd Trondheim www.amesto.no
Amigos Melhustorget www.amigos0-18.no
Amors Lille Hjelper  
Andr. L. Riis AS  
Angen Group AS  
Anne Marie Hagerup (Atelier Ilsvika) annemariehagerup.com/
Anne-Lise Aakervik  
Antigruff www.antigruff.no
Apotek 1 Klæbu  
Aps Robotics AS www.aps.as
Apurgo AS apurgo.no/
Aqua Gen AS, avd. Trondheim www.aquagen.no
Aqualine AS www.aqualine.no
AquaOptima AS www.aquaoptima.com/no
Aquastructures AS www.aquastructures.no
Arbeidernes Økonomiske Fellesorganisasjon (AØF) www.folketshus.org
Arc Arkitekter AS www.arcarkitekter.no
ARC GIRAFF AS www.arcgiraff.no
Arena Trondheim AS www.arenatrondheim.no
Aristotles Eiendom AS  
Ark Bokhandel www.ark.no
Ark Bruns www.ark.no
Arkipel Interiørdesign AS www.arkipel.no/
Arkitektkontoret tegneARK AS (Atelier Ilsvika) tegneark.no/
Arkitekturfabrikken AS ww.artikteturfabrikken.no
Arm Norway AS www.arm.com
Arne Andreas Grenstad  
Arne Rønning AS www.arneronning.no/
Arntzen de Besche Advokatfirma Trondheim AS www.adeb.no
AS Autocentralen av 1925  
AS Blikkenslager Olaf Hansen www.olafhansen.no
AS Delprodukt www.delprodukt.no
AS Meraker Brug www.merakerbrug.no
Asbjørn Braa  
Asfalt og Betongmaskiner AS www.abm.as
Asko Midt-Norge AS www.asko.no
Asmervik & Trønsdal AS - HEAT Arkitekter www.heatark.no/
Asplan Viak AS Avd Trondheim www.asplanviak.no
Assa Abloy Hospitality AS www.vingcard.com
Assa Abloy Hospitality AS, Avd. Leksvik www.vingcardelsafe.com
Assessit AS avd Trondheim www.assessit.no/
Asveco AS asveco.no
AtB AS www.atb.no
Atea AS www.atea.no
Atelier Ilsvika SA www.atelierilsvika.no
Audioplus AS www.audioplus.no
Aune Transport AS www.aune-transport.no
Aurotech Ultrasound AS www.aurotech.no
Austkil Gjestegård og Konferansesenter www.austkil.no
Austmann Bryggeri AS www.austmann.no
Auto Plan AS www.autoplan.no/
AutoHiFi www.autohifi.no/forsiden
Autronica Fire And Security AS www.autronicafire.no
AV-NOR AS www.av-nor.no
Avantas Aktiv AS www.avantas.no/tjenester/aktiv
Avantas AS www.avantas.no
Avinor AS avd Trondheim Lufthavn www.avinor.no/
Avis Bilutleie Trondheim www.avis.no/
Avito Consulting AS, Trondheim www.avito.no
Axactor Norway AS www.axactor.no/
Axel Bruun Sport AS www.bruun.no
Azets Insight AS www.vismaservices.no
Azets People AS avd Trondheim www.azets.no

 



B

Virksomhet Nettsted
B Iversen Spedisjon AS www.bisped.no
Bachke og Co. AS www.bachke.no
Backe Trondheim www.aasenbygg.no
Badenoch & Clark Norway www.badenochandclark.no/nb-no
Bag Byhaven AS  
Bagøien AS  
Baja 45 AS  
Bane NOR Eiendom AS www.banenoreiendom.no
Bar Circus AS www.barcircus.no/
Bari Cafe AS www.bari.no
BAS Maskinutleie AS avd. Trondheim www.basutleie.no/
Bassmaskin AS  
BDO AS www.bdo.no
Beate Gjersvold (Atelier Ilsvika) beategjersvold.com/
Bedriftssekretæren AS www.bedriftssekretaeren.no
Bennett as www.bennett.no
Bentes AS  
Bentes Salong AS  
BEREDT KOMPETANSE AS www.beredt.no/
Berendsen Tekstil Service AS avd Trondheim www.berendsen.no
Berg-Hansen Reisebureau Trondheim AS www.berg-hansen.no
Berge Interiør AS www.bergeinterior.no/
Berger Media Malvik Senter  
Bergersen Arkitekter AS http:/www.bergersenarkitekter.no
Bernhd. Brekke As www.bbrekke.no/
Berre AS www.berre.no
Bertoni Mercur www.bertoni.com/
Bestseller Retail AS  
Betel Barnehage www.bhg.betelklabu.no
Betelo AS  
Betonmast Trøndelag AS www.betonmast.no
BI Studentsamfunn Trondheim www.bis.no/trondheim
Bianco Footwear (Trend Sko) www.bianco.no/
Big Bite Nordre, avd 225 www.bigbite.no
Big Bite Submarines AS www.bigbite.no
Bik Bok Mercur Senter Avd 642 www.bikbok.no
Bilcentrum AS www.bilcentrum.no
Bilhuset Ola Brun AS www.bilhuset-trondheim.no
Bilskadesenter Trøndelag AS  
Biokraft AS www.biokraft.no
Birralee International School Trondheim AS www.birralee.no
Bitastad AS www.bitastad.no/
Bjerkan Stav Advokatfirma AS www.bjerkan-stav.no
Bjerkeløkkja AS www.bjerkelokkja.no
Bjerkli Eiendom AS  
Bjørg Fjell Rekruttering www.bjorgfjell.no
Bjørgen Treningssenter AS www.bjorgen-treningssenter.no
Black & White www.blackandwhitegave.com/
Blikkenslagermester Brækstad AS www.blikkenslagermestern.no
Blinde Bonde og Babe AS  
Blizett AS www.blizett.com
Blomster i Byhaven AS www.byblomst.no/
Blå Kors Lade Behandlingssenter SA https://www.ladebs.no/
BN Bank ASA www.bnbank.no
BN Entreprenør AS www.bne.no
BOA Management AS www.boa.no
Bogart AS www.bogart.no
Bohus Bo Møbler www.bohus.no
Boligbyggelaget TOBB www.tobb.no
Bondelagets Servicekontor AS, Sør-Trøndelag  
Bookbinders Design www.bookbindersdesign.no
Boots Apotek Malvik Senter www.boots.no
Boreal Bane AS www.graakallbanen.no
Boreal Travel AS Midt Norge  
Borg Forvaltning AS www.borgforvaltning.no
Boutique Bello AS www.boutique-bello.no/
Bouvet Norge AS avd Trondheim www.bouvet.no
Br. Raaken AS  
Bravida Norge AS avd Trondheim www.bravida.no
Bravo profil AS www.bravoprofil.no
Brekkåsen Idrettsbarnehage AS www.idrettsbarnehage.no
Bright Norway AS avd Midt-Norge www.brightgroup.no
Bring AS Avd Trondheim www.bring.no
Britannia Hotel AS www.britannia.no/
Broadnet AS Avd Trondheim www.broadnet.no
Broen Rørservice AS broenrorservice.no/
Bryggeriet Pub og Kjøkken AS www.ecdahls.no/
Bryn Byggklima AS www.brynbk.no
Bryo AS  
Brødrene Dahl AS avd Trondheim www.dahl.no
Brøttem og Storler Maskin AS www.bsmaskin.no
Buaas rådgivning AS  
Bunnpris Klæbu AS www.bunnpris.no
Burger King www.burgerking.no
Burger King Munkegata  
Buteo AS  
Butikkinvest as  
Byes Kobber & Blikk AS  
Byggmakker Gipling AS www.gipling.no
Byggmakker Støren (Gipling AS) www.gipling.no
Byggmester Geir O. Furunes AS www.byggmester-furunes.no
Byggmestrenes Servicekontor www.byggmestrene.no/
Byggteknikk Prosjekt AS www.byggteknikk.net
Byhaven AS www.byhaven.no
Byhaven Kafe AS  
Bylivsutvikling AS www.bylivsutvikling.no
Byrå Tusj AS www.tusj.no
Byåsen Håndball Elite www.byaasen.no/
Byåsen Videregående Skole web.trondelagfylke.no/byasen-videregaende-skole/
Børset og Bjerkset Entreprenør AS www.bb-entreprenor.no
Bårdshaug Gjestegård AS baardshaug.no/

 



C

Virksomhet Nettsted
C.I. Pedersen AS www.designforeving.no
C3 AS - Company Culture Consultancy  
Candy People Norway AS www.candypeople
Capa Kinoreklame AS www.capa.no
Capeesh AS  
Care Norge - TV-aksjon NRK www.care.no/
Carlings Mercur Avd 544 www.carlings.no
Carlings Trondheim Avd 51 A www.carlings.no
Carma AS www.hildecarma.no/
Carpoint Norge AS www.carpoint.no
Celero AS www.celero.no
Celica AS  
Centric IT Professionals AS www.centric.eu
Certego AS Avd Trondheim www.lasgruppen.no
Certes Norge AS www.certes.no
Change it AS  
Chantal Byhaven www.chantal.no/
CheckWare AS www.checkware.com
Chester AS, Malvik Senter www.amfi.no/malvik
Chr Sørensen AS  
Cicelia www.melhustorget.no
Citycon Solsiden Drift AS WWW.solsidensenter.no
Clarion Collection Hotel Grand Olav www.choicehotels.no/no032
Clarion Hotel og Congress Trondheim www.choicehotels.no/no121
Clas Ohlson Trondheim Torg www.clasohlson.com/no/
Clausen og Keller A/S - CK Profilering www.ck.no
Codex Advokat Trondheim AS www.codex.no/
Coerver Coaching Norge www.coerver.no/
CoFounder Management AS www.cofounder.no/
Collage Consulting AS  
Comfort - Teknikk AS www.comftek.no
Comfort Hotel Trondheim www.choice.no
Communicatio Forlag AS www.communicatio.no/
Compass Fairs AS www.compassfairs.no
Con-Form Trøndelag AS www.con-form.no
Conceptos Consulting AS www.conceptos.no
CONNECT Trøndelag www.connectnorge.org/index.php/om-oss/home/connect-trondelag
Conoptica AS www.conoptica.com
Consort AS www.consort.no
Consto Midt-Norge AS www.consto.no
Coop Ekstra Domussenteret Støren  
Coop Ekstra Klæbu  
Coop Midt-Norge SA www.coop.no
Coop Oppdal Sa www.coop-oppdal.no
CoperioSenteret AS www.coperio.no
CopyCat AS avd. Trondheim www.copycat.no
Corvus Estate AS www.corvusestate.no
COWI AS Avd Trondheim www.cowi.no
Cox Strategisk Design AS www.coxsd.no/
Crazy Coyote Event AS www.crazycoyote.no/
Creatur Media AS www.creatur.no
Credo Restaurant www.restaurantcredo.no
Creto Megling AS www.creto.no
CTM Lyng AS www.ctmlyng.no
Cubus Malvik Senter www.cubus.com
cut-e AS www.cut-e.no
Cybernetica AS www.cybernetica.no


Oppdatert 05.07.2019


Henter møter...