Meny
 
 

Q-S

Medlemsbedrifter fra Q-S

Q

Virksomhet Nettsted
Q-Free ASA www.q-free.com
QRRNT AS www.qrrnt.com
Quality Hotel Skifer www.skiferhotel.no
Quartett Eiendomsutvikling AS www.quartett.no

 



R

Virksomhet Nettsted
R. Kjeldsberg AS www.kjeldsberg.no
Radionor Communications AS www.radionor.no
Radisson Blu Royal Garden www.radissonblu.no/hotell-trondheim
Radisson Blu Trondheim Airport www.radissonblu.no/hotell-trondheimairport
Ragn-Sells AS avd Midt-Norge www.ragnsells.no
RailCombi AS, avd Trondheim, Mo, Fauske og Bodø www.cargonet.no
Rambøll Norge AS Avd Trondheim www.ramboll.no
Ramlo Sandtak AS www.ramlo.no
Ramlo Transport AS www.ramlo-transport.no
Ramudden AS www.ramudden.no/
Randi Bakken www.randisign.no
Randstad Norway AS www.randstad.no
Ranheim Bemanning AS www.ranheimbemanning.no/
Ranheim Paper & Board AS www.ranheim-pb.no
Rantex Flaarønning AS www.rantex.no
Ravi Investering AS  
Ravnkloa Fisk og Skalldyr AS www.ravnkloa.no/
Realinvest AS www.realinvest.no
Regus AS www.regus.no/
Reidar Olsen Invest AS www.reidarolsen.no
Reimers AS www.reimers-trondheim.no
Reimers Byhaven reimers.com/no
Reitan Convenience Norway AS www.narvesen.no
Reitan Eiendom AS www.reitangruppen.no
Reitangruppen AS www.reitangruppen.no
Rekvisitt AS www.rekvisitt.no
Relax Unisex Hud & Kroppspleie www.relaxsalon.no/sites/r/relaxsalon.no/designs/
Relokator AS www.relokator.no
Rely AS  
Rema 1000 Malvik Senter www.rema.no
Rema Distribusjon Norge AS Distribunal Trondheim www.rema.no
Rema Etablering Midt-Norge AS www.remaetablering.no/
REMA Franchise Norge AS, Region Midt-Norge www.rema.no
Rent Miljø Renhold AS www.rentmiljo.no
Resman AS www.resman.no/site/
Respons Retail AS  
Retro AS www.retro.no/
Rett Hjem Bolig AS retthjembolig.no/
Retura TRV AS www.retura.no
Revisjon og Råd Ragnhild Dromnes  
Revisorgruppen Trøndelag AS www.rg.no
Ricoh Norge AS Avd Trondheim www.ricoh.no
Riibe Mynthandel AS www.riibe.com
Riis Montasje AS  
Risvollan Borettslag www.risvollan-borettslag.no/
Risøe AS  
Roberts Sko & Nøkkelservice AS Malvik Senter www.robertssko.no
Rockwool AS www.rockwool.no/
ROH Computer AS rohcomputer.no/
Rolls-Royce Marine AS www.smartmotor.no
Rom For Flere Trondheim AS www.romforflere.no
Rosenborg Bakeri AS www.rosenborgbakeri.no
Rosenborg Bakeri AS, avd. Byhaven www.rosenborgbakeri.no/
Rosenborg Malerteam AS www.rosenborg-maler.no
Rosenborg Reklame AS www.rosenborgreklame.no
Rosenborg Sport AS www.rbk.no
Rosendal Internasjonale Teater www.rosendalteater.no
Rosmo AS www.rosmo.no
ROTVOLL EIENDOM AS www.rotvolleiendom.no
Royal Music Production arehembre.com
Rune Devold AS www.r-devold.no
Ruta Entreprenør AS www.ruta.no/
Røe Kommunikasjon AS www.roekommunikasjon.no
Rørentreprenørene Norge Trøndelag rornorge.no/

 



S

Virksomhet Nettsted
S Moe AS www.smoe.no
S-foretaket AS  
Sabrura Sushi AS sabrurasushi.no/
Safetec Nordic AS www.safetec.no/
Salmar ASA www.salmar.no
Salong Perlen AS www.salongperlen.no/
Salutis HMS AS www.salutis-hms.no/
Salvesen og Thams AS www.salvesen-thams.no
Samsøe &Samsøe Trondheim AS www.samsoe.com/
San Skredderi AS  
Sandmoen Bed og Breakfast AS www.sandmoen.no
SANDS Advokatfirma DA www.sands.no
Sandvik Teeness AS www.teeness.com
SAS Scandinavian Airlines Norge www.sas.no
Scanbio Ingredients AS  
Scanbio Marine Group AS www.scanbio.com
Scandic Bakklandet Hotel www.scandichotels.no
Scandic Hell Hotel Værnes www.rica.no/hoteller/norge/midt-norge/trondheim/rica-hell-hotel/
Scandic Lerkendal www.scandichotels.com
Scandic Nidelven Hotel www.scandichotels.no/hotell/norge/trondheim/scandic-nidelven
Scandic Recional Sales Office Trondheim  
Scandic Solsiden www.scandichotels.no/solsiden
Schei Jakobsen AS www.scheijakobsen.no/
Schløsser-Møller Gruppen AS  
Scout Drone Inspection AS www.scoutdi.com/
Search House AS www.searchhouse.no
Securitas AS Avd Trondheim www.securitas.no
SediCon AS www.sedicon.no
Selberg Arkitekter AS www.selberg.no
Selbu spinneri AS www.selbuspinneri.no
Selbusjøen Båtcruise AS www.selbusjoen-cruise.no
Selbutunet DA selbutunet.no/
Selected Byhaven  
Selli Rehabiliteringssenter AS www.selli.no/
Selliseth og Welde AS  
Selvaag Bolig Trondheim ASA www.selvaagbolig.no/
Senab Eikeland Trondheim AS www.senabeikeland.no
Sengemakeriet Gullaksen Møbler AS  
Sensorlink AS www.sensorlink.no
Senter for Ledelse AS sfl.no/
Senterforeningen City Syd www.citysyd.no
Senterkontoret AS www.senterkontoret.no
Sfty AS www.sfty.no/
SG Anleggspark AS  
SG Finans AS avd Trondheim www.sgfinans.no
Shell Bårdshaug Bilistsenter- 92148  
Shell Elgseter Bilistsenter- 90449 www.shell.no
Shell Moholt Bilistsenter- 42846 www.shell.no
Shell Tiller Bilistsenter- 91801 www.shell.no
Shine In AS www.shineshop.no/
ShowMe HMS-opplæring https://showme.no/ 
Siemens AS www.siemens.com
Sigma Solutions AS  
Signaturreise AS www.signaturreise.no
Signed by Sensa AS  
Signicat AS www.signicat.com
Singsås og Støren Bondelag  
SINTEF AS www.sintef.no
SINTEF Byggforsk www.byggforsk.no
SINTEF Digital www.sintef.no/Informasjons--og-kommunikasjonsteknologi-IKT/
SINTEF Energi AS www.energy.sintef.no
SINTEF Industri www.sintef.no/Materialer-og-kjemi/
Sintef Ocean AS www.sintef.no/ocean
SINTEF Teknologi og Samfunn www.sintef.no/Teknologi-og-samfunn/
SINTEF TTO www.sintef.no
SiT (Studentsamskipnaden i Trondheim) www.sit.no
Siv Brobakken (Atelier Ilsvika) sivbrobakken.com/
Siva SF www.siva.no
Sivilingeniør Godhavn AS www.godhavn.no
Sjømat Norge Havbruk Midt www.sjomatnorge.no
Sjømatbedriftene sjomatbedriftene.no/
Skagen AS avd Trondheim www.skagenfondene.no
Skala Fabrikk AS www.skalafabrikk.no/
Skansen Catering og Arrangement www.skansencatering.no
Skanska Norge AS www.skanska.no
Skaun Utvikling   
Skibnes Arkitekter AS www.skibnes.no
Skibs & Fiskeriutstyr AS www.skibsogfiskeriutstyr.no
Skill Services AS https://skillservices.no/
Skills Fashion AS  
Skipnes Kommunikasjon AS www.skipnes.no
Skistar AB www.skistar.com
Skorstad Bruk AS www.skorstadbruk.no
Skogmo Bygg AS www.skogmobygg.no/
Skogmo Gjestgiveri skogmogjestgiveri.no/

Skogmo Industripark
skogmoindustripark.no/ 
Skogmo Tre AS skogmotre.no/
Skylstad Arkitektur AS www.sveinskylstad.no
Slettvoll Trondheim AS www.slettvoll.no
Smart Profil Trondheim AS www.smartprofil.no
Smart-Media AS www.smart-media.no
SMB Lab AS www.smblab.no/
SMB Tjenester AS www.smb.no
Smed Engineering AS www.smedengineering.no
Smidesang og Lyng AS www.smidesanglyng.com
SMR Consult - advokatfirma AS  
Snøfugl AS www.snøfuglforlag.no
SocialScreen AS www.socialscreen.no/
Sodvin Energi og Fiber AS www.sodvin.no/energiogfiber/
Sodvin SA www.sodvin.no/
Sodvin Systemer AS www.sodvin.no/systemer/
Sodvin Økonomi AS www.sodvin.no/okonomi/
Soknedal Bakeri og Konditori AS www.soknedalbakeri.no
Soknedal Bensin AS  
Soknedal Bondelag  
Soknedal Innkjøpslag SA  
Soknedal Sparebank soknedal-sparebank.no/privat
Soldi Regnskap AS www.soldi.no
Solheim`s Import www.solheimsimport.no
Solstudio City Sun Malvik Senter  
Sonans AS www.sonans.no
Sonans Privatgymnas AS www.sonans.no
Sopra Steria AS www.steria.no
Sowe AS  
SP Fire Research AS www.sintef.no/Byggforsk/SINTEF-NBL-as/
Spar Fossum Soknedal www.spar.no
Sparebank 1 Factoring www.factoring.no/
SpareBank 1 Finans Midt-Norge AS www.sp1finans.no
SpareBank 1 Forsikring AS www.sparebank1.no/Forsikring
SpareBank 1 Gruppen AS  
SpareBank 1 Kredittkort AS www.sparebank1.no
SpareBank 1 Malvik www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 Markets AS www.sb1markets.no
SpareBank 1 Orkanger www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 Regnskapshuset SMN AS www.smnregnskap.no/
SpareBank 1 SMN www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Invest AS www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Melhus www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Oppdal www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Stjørdal www.smn.no
SpareBank 1 SMN Støren www.smn.no
Sparebankstiftelsen SMN sparebankstiftelsensmn.no/
Sport 1 Domussenteret Støren  
Sport1 Melhus www.sport1.no
Sportradar AS www.sportradar.com
Spætt Film AS www.spaett.no
Stadsbygd Sparebank www.stbank.no
Stamina Helse AS staminahot.no
Star Informations Systems AS www.sismarine.com
Starbucks www.starbucks.no/
Starco AS www.starco.no
Start NTNU startntnu.no/
Stas Hår & Bryn AS stasharogbryn.no/
Statkraft Varme AS www.statkraftvarme.no
Statoil ASA www.statoil.com
Staur Holding AS www.staurholding.no
Stavne Arbeid og Kompetanse KF www.stavne.no
Steen Eiendom AS  
Steinkjer Næringsforum snf.steinkjer.net
STFK- Karriere Sør-Trøndelag www.karrieresortrondelag.no
Sticos AS www.sticos.no
Stiftelsen Kirkens Bymisjon i Trondheim www.bymisjon.no
Stiftelsen Midtnorsk Jazzsenter www.mnj.no
Stiftelsen Trondheim Pirbad www.pirbadet.no
Stiftelsen Nor-Fishing www.nor-fishing.no/
Stiftsstaden AS www.stiftsstaden.no/
Stiklestad Hotell AS (Scandic) www.scandichotels.no/
Stilkon AS www.stilkon.no/
Stillashuset AS www.stillashuset.no
Stjørdalens blad www.bladet.no
Stokkan Lys AS www.stokkanlys.no
Stokkøya Sjøsenter AS www.stokkoy.no
Stolt AS www.stoltbemanning.no
Storebrand Livsforsikring AS avd Trondheim www.storebrand.no
Storsand Gård Camping AS www.storsandcamping.no
Storvask AS www.storvask.no
Strandveien Auto AS www.strandveienauto.no
Strategie AS strategie.no/
Strinda Eiendom AS  
Strinda Videregående Skole web.trondelagfylke.no/strinda-videregaende-skole
Structor Trondheim AS structor.no/
Strøket Friøsr AS www.stroket-frisor.no
Strømsnes AS stromsnesgull.no/
StudiebyEN www.studiebyen.no
Støren Apotek Domussenteret Støren  
Støren Betong AS www.storenbetong.no
Støren Bilsenter www.storenbilsenter.no
Støren Blomsterforretning, Størensenteret E6  
Støren Bokhandel Domussenteret Støren  
Støren Dagligvare AS (Rema 1000) www.rema.no
Støren Dekkservice AS www.storendekk.no
Støren Elkjøp AS www.elkjop.no
Støren kulturhus www.storenkulturhus.no
Støren Kro Størensenteret E6  
Støren Servicesenter AS (Circle K Støren)  
Støren Taxi www.taxistoren.com
Støren Treindustri AS www.storen-treind.no
Størensenteret E6  
Sunkost Trondheim Torg www.sunkost.no
SuperEgo AS site.superego.as/
Svardal Trapp AS www.svardaltrapp.no
Svea Finans NUF www.sveafinans.no
Sveberg Handels og Næringspark AS  
Sveberg Næringstomt AS  
Sverre Vullum  
Svinsås Auto Melhus AS www.svinsas-melhus.no
Svirvel Therese Myran www.theresemyran.no
Sweco Norge AS www.sweco.no
Sykehusbygg HF www.sykehusbygg.no
Synlig Design og Foto AS www.synlig.no
Synlighet AS avd. Trondheim www.synlighet.no/
SYNSAM Brillesalongen www.synsam.no
Synsam Byhaven www.synsam.no/
Synsam Størensenteret E6 www.synsam.no
Systor Trondheim AS www.systor.st
Søbstad AS www.sobstad.no
Sør-Trøndelag Idrettskrets www.nif.idrett.no/sortrondelag
Søstrene Karlsen AS www.sostrenekarlsen.no

 

Oppdatert 30.01.2020


Henter møter...