Meny
 
 

N-P

Medlemsbedrifter fra N-P

N

Virksomhet Nettsted
Namsen Auto Trondheim AS www.namsenauto.no/trondheim/
Napapijri www.napapijri.com/no
Nardo Bil AS www.nardobil.no/
Narvesen Byhaven www.narvesen.no/
Nasjonalparken Næringshage AS www.nasjonalparken.no
NAV Arbeidslivssenter Sør-Trøndelag www.nav.no
NAV Arbeidsrådgivning Sør-Trøndelag www.nav.no
NAV Falkenborg nav.no
NAV Lerkendal www.nav.no
NAV Malvik www.nav.no
NAV Melhus  
NAV Midtre Gauldal  
NAV Skaun  
NAV Sør-Trøndelag (fylkeskontoret) www.nav.no
Navigator Kompetanse www.navigatorkompetanse.no
NCC Norge AS, Divisjon Bygg, avd Trondheim www.ncc.no
NCC Industry AS, Hercules Fundamentering herculesfundamentering.no/
Neka Bygg AS  
NELFO Trøndelag www.nelfo.no
Nemo Transport AS www.nemo-transport.no
NEP Norway AS avd. Trondheim nepnorway.com
Nettbuss AS www.nettbuss.no
Neumann Holding og Invest AS www.neumanninvest.no
News on Request AS www.newson.no
Newsec Basale AS www.basale.no
NHO Trøndelag www.nho.no/Om-NHO/Regionforeninger/NHO-Trondelag/
NHP Eiendom AS www.nhp.no
Nice Industridesign AS www.wearenice.com/
Nidaros Data AS digitalimpuls.no/
Nidaros Domkirkes Restaureringsarbeider (NDR) www.nidarosdomen.no
Nidaros Fiber as nidarosfiber.no/index
Nidaros Næringseiendom AS www.nneiendom.no
Nidaros Oppmåling AS www.nidopp.no/
Nidaros Pilegrimsgård pilegrimsgarden.pilegrimsleden.no/
Nidaros Profil AS www.nidarosprofil.no/
Nidaros Seafood AS www.nidarosseafood.com/
Nidelva Bygg AS  
Nik. Haugrønning AS www.haugronning.no
Nikita Hair avd. Th. Angells gate www.nikita.no/salonger/nikita-hair-trondheim-th-angellsgate
Nille Malvik Senter www.nille.no
Nille Melhustorget www.nille.no
Nille Mercursenteret www.nille.no/
Nilson Shoes  
Nilsson Trelast AS www.nilssontrelast.no
NITU Management AS www.nitu.no
Noca AS www.noca.no
Nokas AS avd Trondheim www.nokas.no
Nopla AS www.nopla.no
Nor Lines As Avd Trondheim www.norlines.no
Nor-Contact Sport AS www.ncsport.no
Norbit Group AS www.norbit.no
NORBIT ODM AS www.web.norbit.no
NORBIT SUBSEA AS  
Norconsult AS norconsult.no
Norconsult AS Avd. Plan og Arkitektur www.solemarkitektur.no
Norconsult Informasjonssystemer AS www.nois.no/
Nordbohus AS www. nordbohus.no
Nordea Bank AB(publ)filial Norge www.nordea.no
Nordenfjeldske Brønn og Spesialboringer AS  
Nordenfjeldske Kunstindustri Museum www.nkim.no
Nordenfjeldske Revisjon AS www.nordenfjeldske-revisjon.no/
Nordic Choice Hotel AS www.choice.no
Nordic Holding Group AS www.nordicestate.no
Nordic Lift AS nordic-lift.no
Nordic Semiconductor ASA www.nordicsemi.com
Nordset Utvikling AS  
NordØst Food & Cocktails www.nordoest.no/
Norfakta Markedsanalyse AS www.norfakta.no
Norges Geologiske Undersøkelse www.ngu.no
Norges Lastebileierforbund avd Sør-Trøndelag www.lastebil.no
NorgesGruppen Midt-Norge AS www.norgesgruppen.no
Norgeshus AS www.norgeshus.no
Norgeshus Midt-Norge Eiendom AS www.norgeshus.no/fabula-eiendom/
Norgeskjell AS www.norgeskjell.no
Norgestaxi Trondheim AS www.norgestaxi.no
Noricom Nord AS avd Trøndelag www.noricom.no
Norinvest AS  
Norion Næringsmegling AS www.norion.no
Norli Nordre gate AS www.norli.no
Norprins AS - Thon Hotel Prinsen www.prinsenhotell.no
Norrein AS www.norrein.no
Norrøna Retail AS www.norrona.com/
Norservice AS www.norservice.no
Norservice Holding AS www.norservice.no
Norservice Support www.norservicesupport.no
Norsk Flid Husfliden Trondheim www.norskflid.no/trondheim/
Norsk Gjenvinning AS www.norskgjenvinning.no
Norsk Helsenett SF www.nhn.no
Norsk Huseierforening www.nohus.no
Norsk institutt for naturforskning (NINA) www.nina.no
Norsk Kylling AS www.norsk-kylling.no
Norsk Produksjon AS n-pro.no/
Norsk Stabbursmat Malvik Senter www.norskstabbursmat.no
Norske Skog Skogn AS www.norskeskog.com/
North Bridge Eiendomsforvaltning AS www.northbridge.no
Nortura Heimdal www.nortura.no
Nortura SA Malvik www.nortura.no
Norway Royal Salmon ASA www.norwayroyalsalmon.com
Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA avd Trondheim www.norwegian.no
Norwegian Seaweed AS  
Notabene Byhaven www.notabene.no/
Now It AS  
NRS Norge AS nrsas.no
NSB AS Trondheim www.nsb.no
NTE Holding AS www.nte.no
NTE Marked AS www.nte.no
NTE Nett AS www.nte.no
NTNU - Norsk Senter for Barneforskning www.ntnu.no/barneforskning
NTNU - Norsk Senter For Bygdeforskning www.bygdeforskning.no
NTNU Accel AS www.ntnuaccel.no
NTNU Brattøra Forskningssenter  
NTNU Bridge www.ntnu.no/bridge
NTNU Det humanistiske fakultet www.ntnu.no/hf
NTNU Entreprenørskolen  
NTNU Fak. inform.tek, matemat. og elektr. www.ntnu.no/ime
NTNU Fakultet for arkitektur og billedkunst www.ntnu.no/ab/fakultet
NTNU Fakultet for arkitektur og design www.ntnu.no/ad/fakultet-for-arkitektur-og-design
NTNU Fakultet for helse- og sosialvitenskap www.ntnu.no
NTNU Fakultet for ingeniørvitenskap og teknologi www.ntnu.no/ivt
NTNU Fakultet for lærer- og tolkeutdanning www.ntnu.no
NTNU Fakultet for medisin og helsevitenskap www.ntnu.no/dmf
NTNU Fakultet for Naturvitenskap  
NTNU Fakultet for samfunns- og utdanningsvitenskap www.ntnu.no/su
NTNU Fakultet for samfunnsvitenskap og teknologiledelse www.ntnu.no/svt
NTNU Fakultet for teknolog - Institutt for informatikk og e-læring www.ntnu.no
NTNU Fakultet for teknologi www.ntnu.no
NTNU Fakultet for Økonomi www.ntnu.no/ok 
NTNU Handelshøyskolen i Trondheim www.ntnu.no
NTNU Institutt for allmennfag  
NTNU Institutt for Arkeologi og kulturhistorie www.ntnu.no/iar
NTNU Institutt for arkitektur og planlegging www.ntnu.no/bp
NTNU Institutt for arkitektur og teknologi  
NTNU Institutt for Billedkunst - Kunstakademiet i Trondheim  
NTNU Institutt for Biologi  
NTNU Institutt for bioteknologi og matvitenskap  
NTNU Institutt for Bygg og Miljøteknikk www.ntnu.no/ibm
NTNU Institutt for datateknologi og informatikk  
NTNU Institutt for design www.ntnu.no/design
NTNU Institutt for elektroniske systemer  
NTNU Institutt for elkraftteknikk www.ntnu.no/elkraft/
NTNU Institutt for energi- og prosessteknikk (EPT) www.ept.ntnu.no/index.php
NTNU Institutt for filosofi og religionsvitenskap  
NTNU Institutt for Fysikk www.ntnu.no/fysikk
NTNU Institutt for geografi  
NTNU Institutt for Geovitenskap og petroleum  
NTNU Institutt for historiske studier  
NTNU Institutt for industriell økonomi og teknologiledelse (IØT)  
NTNU Institutt for informasjonssikkerhet og kommunikasjonsteknologi www.ntnu.no/telematikk
NTNU Institutt for Kjemi  
NTNU Institutt for Kjemisk Prosessteknologi  
NTNU Institutt for klinisk og molekylær medisin www.ntnu.no/ikom
NTNU Institutt for Konstruksjonsteknikk  
NTNU Institutt for kunst- og medievitenskap www.ntnu.no/ikm
NTNU Institutt for lærerutdanning www.ntnu.no/ilu
NTNU Institutt for marin teknikk (IMT)  
NTNU Institutt for Maskinteknikk og produksjon  
NTNU Institutt for Matematiske Fag  
NTNU Institutt for Materialteknologi  
NTNU Institutt for musikk www.ntnu.no/musikk
NTNU Institutt for naturhistorie www.ntnu.no/inh
NTNU Institutt for nevromedisin bevegelsesvitenskap www.ntnu.no/bev
NTNU Institutt for pedagogikk og livslang læring  
NTNU Institutt for psykisk helse www.ntnu.no/iph/institutt-for-psykisk-helse
NTNU Institutt for samfunnsmedisin og sykepleie www.ntnu.no
NTNU Institutt for samfunnsøkonomi www.ntnu.no/econ
NTNU Institutt for Sirkulasjon og Bildediagnostikk  
NTNU Institutt for Sosialt Arbeid  
NTNU Institutt for Sosiologi og Statsvitenskap  
NTNU Institutt for Språk og litteratur www.ntnu.no/spraak
NTNU Institutt for teknisk kybernetikk www.itk.ntnu.no
NTNU Institutt for Tverrfaglige Kulturstudier ntnu.no
NTNU International researcher support  
NTNU Karriere www.ntnu.no/studentservice/karriere/
NTNU Kommunikasjonsavdelingen  
NTNU Kunnskapsbyen v/DKNVS www.ntnu.no/kunnskapsbyen/
NTNU Pedagogisk Institutt  
NTNU Program for Lærerutdanning  
NTNU Prorektor for nyskaping www.ntnu.no/adm/prorektor-nyskaping
NTNU Psykologisk Institutt www.ntnu.no/psykologi
NTNU Senter for entreprenørskap/NEC www.nec.ntnu.no/
NTNU Senter for Toppidrettsforskning www.ntnu.no/toppidrettsforskning
NTNU Sentral ledelse og administrasjon www.ntnu.no
NTNU Sosialantropologisk institutt  
NTNU Studentservice  
NTNU Trondhjem Biologiske Stasjon www.ntnu.no/kart/heggdalen/biologisk-stasjon/
NTNU VIDERE www.ntnu.no/videre
NTNU Vitenskapsmuseet  
NTNU, Institutt for produktutvikling og materialer  
NTNUI www.ntnui.no
Nxtmedia www.nxtmedia.no
Nye Høyder AS www.nyehoyder.no
Nye Veier AS www.nyeveier.no
Næringsbygg AS www.naeringsbygg.no
Næringsbygg Betong AS www.quattrobygg.no/
Næringsforeningen i Trondheimsregionen www.nitr.no/
Næringshagen i Orkdalsregionen www.orkdalsregionen.com
Næringslivsavisa AS (Medvind AS) www.medvindmedia.no
Nærsenter Utvikling AS www.naersenter.no

 



O

Virksomhet Nettsted
O.Hovde AS www.ohovde.as
Oasis www.oasis-stores.com/
Oath Technologies Norway AS  
OBOS Nye Hjem AS www.obos.no
Officelink AS - Telering Bedrift AS www.officelink.no
Offshore Health Services AS www.offshorehealth.no
Oi! Trøndersk mat og drikke AS www.oimat.no
Okea AS www.okea.no
Okkenhaug Bil AS www.okkenhaug.no
Olav Lium  
Olav Tryggvasons gt 27 AS  
Olavsfestdagene i Trondheim www.olavsfestdagene.no
Olavshallen AS www.olavshallen.no
OlavsKvartalet www.olavskvartalet.no/
Olden og Partners AS www.partners.no
Ole Aas AS www.oleaas.no
Olivia Solsiden www.oliviarestauranter.no
Oliviers & CO  
Online EDB AS onlineedb.no/
Only Mercur Kjøpesenter avd 63 only.no/
Opera Trøndelag operatrondelag.no/
Oppdalsbanken avd Trondheim oppdalsbanken.no
Opplæringskontoret for Mat- og Servicefag www.okms.no/
Optimera Trondheim www.optimeraproff.no
Optimum ASA www.optimum.no
ORIS Dental Holding AS  
Orkel AS www.orkel.no
Orkel Direkte AS www.orkel.no
Orkel Holding AS www.orkel.no
Orkla Confectionery & Snacks Norge AS Avd Trondheim www.nidar.no
Orkla Credit AS www.orklacredit.no
Orkla Sparebank www.orklasparebank.no
Otek Sør-Trøndelag www.otek.no
Otium Sanserom Trondheim AS www.otium-sanserom.no
OTTS Transport AS www.otts-as.no
Outland Trondheim www.outland.no/
Overhalla Betongbygg AS avd. Stjørdal www.overhallabetongbygg.no
Overvik Utvikling AS www.overvik.no
Oyafilm AS www.oyafilm.com

 



P

Virksomhet Nettsted
P-Holding AS www.p-hotels.no
På Ville Veier Midtre Gauldal www.pavilleveier.no
Panduro Hobby As Avd Trondheim www.pandurohobby.no
Pareto Wealth Management AS, avd Trondheim www.pareto.no
Paul E. Hjelm Hansen  
Peak Performance General Store www.peakperformance.com/
Peder Tulluan  
Per Arne Bakken  
Per Knudsen Arkitektkontor AS www.pka.no
Personalhuset Staffing Group AS www.personalhuset.no
Pilar Eiendom AS www.pilareiendom.no
Pir II AS www.pir2.no
Pir Management AS www.pirsenteret.no
Pirsenteret 1 ANS /www.pirsenteret.no/
Pizzabakeren Vikhammer www.pizzabakeren.no
PLAN Arkitekter AS www.plan.no
Plansmia AS www.plansmia.no
Pluss Økonomi AS www.pluss-okonomi.no
PM Personlig Mote pm.no/
Pmv Service AS www.pmvservice.no
Polaris Media ASA www.polarismedia.no
Polaris Trykk AS polaristrykk.no/
Poseidon Holding AS www.poseidon.no
Posisjon AS www.posisjon.no
PostNord AS www.tollpost.no
Powel AS www.powel.no
Pretor Advokat AS www.pretor.no
Pretty Sporty AS www.prettysporty.no
Prima AS www.prima-as.no
Princess avd. Melhus www.princessbutikken.no
Pro Invenia AS www.proinvenia.no
Pro Tid Urmaker Næss protid.no/
Proactima AS avd Trondheim www.proactima.com
Proneo AS www.proneo.no
ProPlan Bygg AS www.proplanbygg.no/
Prora Eiendom AS www.prora.no
Prores E og P AS www.prores.no
Prosjektstyring AS www.prosjektstyring.no
Prosjektutvikling Midt-Norge AS www.prosjektutvikling.no
Protector IP Consultants AS www.protector.eu
Proventure Management II AS www.proventure.no
Prøven Bil AS www.proven-bil.no
Prøven Kverneland AS  
PS Serigrafi AS www.ps-serigrafi.no/
Public Control Management AS www.pcm-as.no
Pusehuset Malvik kattehotell AS www.pusehusetkattehotell.no
Push Treningssenter Sveberg AS Malvik Senteret www.push-trening.no
PwC AS www.pwc.no

 

Oppdatert 05.07.2019


Henter møter...