Meny
 
 

D-H

Medlemsbedrifter fra D-H

D

Virksomhet Nettsted
Da-Tel AS www.da-tel.no
DAFRO AS www.dafro.no/
Dag Kjøvjan  
Dahlsveen Gullsmed AS www.gullsmeddahlsveen.no/
DANICA Pensjonsforsikring AS www.danica.no
Daniel Johnsen  
Danske Bank www.danskebank.no
Datametrix AS avd Trondheim www.datametrix.no
De 3 Stuer AS  
DeBank ASA www.debank.no
Dekar Rettshjelp AS dekar.no/
Dekkmann AS avd 5844 Trondheim Syd www.dekkmann.no
Deloitte Advokatfirma AS www.deloitte.no
Deloitte AS Avd Trondheim www.deloitte.com
Denina AS www.denina.no
Det Kongelige Norske Videnskabers Selskab www.dknvs.no
Devico AS www.devico.no
Dialogus AS  
Digital Markedsplass AS www.vaskehjelp.no
digiTALL Midt-Norge AS www.digitall.no
Digre Transport AS www.digre-transport.no
DIGS AS www.digs.no
Din Bedriftshelsetjeneste AS www.dinbht.no
Din Busstur AS dinbusstur.no/
Din Sko Avd Nordregate Trondheim www.dinsko.no
Din Tur AS www.dintur.no
Ditch AS  
Dive In Carwash AS divein.no/
DJ Booking Midt-Norge  
DNB Bank ASA www.dnb.no
DNB Livsforsikring ASA avd Trondheim www.dnb.no/forsikring
DnB Næringsmegling AS www.dnb.no/bedrift/naeringseiendom/naeringsmegling.html
DNV GL AS www.dnv.com
Dobbel J Reklamebyrå AS www.jj.no
Doka Norge AS www.doka.com
Dokkhuset Scene AS www.dokkhuset.no
Dolphin Eiendom AS  
Domussenteret Støren  
Dora 3 AS dora3.no/
Dora AS www.dora.no
DormaKaba AS Avd Trondheim www.dormakaba.com
Dovre Entreprenør AS www.dovreentreprenor.no/
Downtown (Jacobs Restauranter AS) www.downtown.no
Dr.techn.Olav Olsen AS www.olavolsen.no
Dråpen Solsiden AS www.draapen.no
Dressmann avd. Dronningens gate www.dressmann.com
Driftsråd AS  
Dromedar Kaffebar AS dromedar.no/
Drømmekjøkkenet AS www.drommekjokkenet.no/
Duodu AS www.duodu.no/
Dyretransport Service AS  
Døgnvill burger - Fin flyt AS https://dognvillburger.no/

 



E

Virksomhet Nettsted
E A Smith AS www.smith.no
E. C. Dahls Eiendom AS www.ecde.no
E. Fjeldseth Invest AS www.fjeldseth.no
E.C. Dahls Bryggeri AS www.ecdahls.no
E. Flasnes Transport AS www.flasnes.no/
Easy Step AS www.easy-step.no
easy@work AS easyatwork.no/home/
ECO Holding AS www.eco.no
Eco Materials Collect AS www.ecomaterials.no/
Econa Trøndelag www.econa.no/trondelag
Ecotone AS www.ecotone.com
Effect Bemanning AS www.effectbemmanning.no
Effecto Rådgivere AS www.effecto.no
Effektiv Bedrift AS www.effektivgruppen.no
Eggen Arkitekter AS www.eggen-arkitekter.no
Eggs Design www.eggdesign.no
Egil Ulvan Rederi AS www.ulvan-rederi.no
Eid Transport AS  
Eiendomskonsulent AS  
Eiendomsmegler 1 Midt-Norge AS www.eiendomsmegler1.no/trondheim
Eiendomsmegler 1 Næringsmegling Midt-Norge www.eiendomsmegler1.no
Eiendomsselskapet BRT AS  
Eilif Peder Folstad www.voldoien.no
EK Revisjon AS ekrevisjon.no/
Ekren Maskin AS  
El-Tjeneste AS www.el-tjeneste.no
Elas AS www.norscan.no
Elekt AS  
Elin Aune Pottemakeri www.elinaune.no/
Elite Foto Trondheim www.torgetfoto.no
Elkem Rana AS www.elkem.com
Elkjøp Norge AS www.elkjop.no
Elteknikk Klæbu AS www.elteknikk-klabu.no
Elvegata 16 AS  
Elvrum Transport AS www.elvrum-transport.no
Ember Logistikk AS www.emberlogistikk.com/
Embida AS www.embida.no
EMGS ASA (Electromagnetic Geoservices ASA) www.emgs.com
Emma Edb AS www.emmaedb.no
Enable AS www.enable.no
Energi Salg Norge AS www.energisalgnorge.no/
Energima Trondheim AS.  
Enevo Kontakt AS enevo.no
Engasjert byrå AS www.engasjertbyra.no/
Englefryd AS  
Enova SF www.enova.no/
EnterCard Norge AS avd Trondheim www.entercard.no/
Entra ASA www.entraeiendom.no
Entro AS www.entro.no
Envina Næring AS www.envina.no/
Epcon Evaporation Technology AS www.epcon.org/
Eplehuset AS www.eplehuset.no
Erik Rudi Psykologtjenester www.erpsykologtjenester.no
Erling Haug AS www.haug.no/
Ernestus AS www.ernestus.no/
Ernst og Young Advokatfirma AS www.ey.no
Ernst og Young AS avd. Trondheim www.ey.no
Erotikk1 www.erotikk1.no/
Ert Keramikk (Atelier Ilsvika) ertkeramikk.no/
ES Elektro AS www.eselektro.no
Espresso House Trondheim Torg no.espressohouse.com/coffee-shops/trondheim-torg/
Eterni Norge AS avd Trondheim www.eterni.no/
Etto Bygg AS www.ettobygg.no
Euro Sko Byhaven www.eurosko.no/
Europris Malvik Senter www.europris.no
Europris Melhus Lavpris AS www.europris.no
Euroskolen Agil AS www.euroskolen.no
Eva Sørung Coaching 4 You  
Even Landrø  
Evento Norge AS www.evento.no
EVRY Norge AS www.evry.no/
Evry Norge AS avd Trondheim Beddingen www.evry.no
Exas AS Malvik Senter www.exas.no
Exel Machines AS www.exelmachines.no/
Expat Mid-Norway AS www.expatmidnorway.com
Experis AS www.experis.no/
Expoline AS www.expoline.no/
Extend AS www.extend.no

 



F

Virksomhet Nettsted
Factoring Finans AS factoringfinans.no/
Fagn AS www.fagn.no/
Fagtrykk Trondheim AS www.fagtrykk.no
Fairytale www.fairytalecupcakes.blogspot.no
Falck Nutec AS avd Trondheim www.falck.no
Falk Nordic AS www.falknordic.no
Falkanger Sko AS www.falkanger.no
Falkanger Sko Melhus www.falkanger.no
FARA AS www.fara.no
Felleskjøpet Agri SA Avd. Melhus Kornsilo www.felleskjopet.no
Filippa K Trondheim www.filippa-k.com/tag/trondheim
Filmfest Trondheim AS www.kosmorama.no/
Filminvest AS www.filminvest.no
Finansforbundet avd. Trøndelag www.finansforbundet.no/
Finn Håkonsen (Atelier Ilsvika)  
Finnair PLC  
Finnprosjekt AS www.finnprosjekt.no/
Five Invest og Consulting AS  
Fjällnäs Est.1882 www.fjallnas.se
Fjeldseth AS www.fjeldseth.no
Fjell Halvorsen AS www.alvsbyhus.no
Fjelldal Consulting & Engineering AS fjelldalgroup.com/
Flasnes Bjarne  
FLOKK AS www.sbseating.com
Floyd Trondheim Torg www.floyd.no
Folk og Fe www.folkogfe-bistro.no/
Folkeinvest AS www.folkeinvest.no/
Folkeuniversitetet Midt-Norge www.folkeuniversitetet.no
Fongen AS www.fongenas.no
Foodsave AS www.foodsave.no/
Foraas Områdesikring AS www.foraas.no
Forbo Flooring AS www.forbo.com/flooring/no-no/
FORCE Technology Norway AS www.forcetechnology.no
Forest Invest AS  
Forex Bank www.forex.no/trondheim
Formuesforvaltning Aktiv Forvaltning AS avd Trondheim www.formue.no
Fornybarklyngen AS fornybarklyngen.no/
Forset Eiendom AS  
Forset Grus AS www.forset.no
Forset Øvre  
Forsvarsbygg avd. Trondheim www.forsvarsbygg.no
Forte Fondsforvaltning AS www.fortefondene.no
Fortum Markets AS Malvik Senter  
Forvaltningshuset Trondheim www.forvaltningshuset.no
Fosen Bo og Catering AS fosenboogcatering.no/
Fosen Facility Solutions AS fosenfs.no/
Fosen Gods AS www.fosen-transport.no/
Fosen industriforum lorif.no/
Fosen Innovasjon AS fi-nor.no/
FosenNamsos Sjø AS www.fosennamsos.no
Fossli Maskin og Transport AS  
Fotograf Eidsmo AS fotografeidsmo.no/
Fotspesialisten Klinikk Elin AS  
FourC AS fourc.no/
Frank Jensen Transport og Motorsport AS  
Franzefoss Gjenvinning AS avd Lade www.franzefoss.no
Franzefoss Pukk AS avd Lia Pukkverk www.franzefoss.no
Frati AS www.frati.no/
FreeQuent www.brandsofscandinavia.com
Fremo Bemanning |Utvelgelse www.fremobemanning.no
Fresh Atlantic AS www.freshatlantic.com
Fretex Jobb og Oppfølging AS www.fretex.no
Friskgården Trondheim AS friskgarden.no/
Frode Moen  
Frontica Advantage AS Trondheim www.frontica.com
Frost Eiendom AS www.frost.no
Frøset Gård  
Frøya Næringsforum www.froyanaering.no
Fugro Norway avd. Trondheim www.oceanor.com
Fundamentering AS www.fas.no

 



G

Virksomhet Nettsted
G Lyngvær Transport AS  
G Travel Tvete AS www.gtravel.no
G-Sport Lefstad www.gsporttrondheim.no
G-sport Trondheim Torg AS www.gsporttrondheim.no
GB-Entreprenør AS gbetong.no/
GB Rådgivning AS www.gbradgivning.no/
GL-Bygg AS gl-bygg.no/
Gafseth og Klomstad Eiendom AS  
Gaia Trondheim Økologisk Produkt og Systemdesign  
Galguften Betongpumping AS  
Galleri Dropsfabrikken AS www.dropsfabrikken.com
Galleri Hanne www.gallerihanne.no/
Galleri SG AS www.galleri-sg.no
Galleriet Trondheim Brukskunstforening www.trondheimbrukskunst.com/
Gant Store Trondheim www.gantstoretrondheim.com/
Garde AS www.garde.as
Gätzschmann AS www.gatzschmann.no
Gaula Elektro AS www.gaulaelektro.no
Gaula Fiskeforvaltning  
Gaula Natursenter AS www.gaula.no
Gauldal Bygg AS  
Gauldal Energi AS www.gauldalenergi.no
Gauldalsposten AS  
Gaute Fabrikkutsalg AS www.gaute.no
Gerhardsen Elektro AS  
Get Inspired AS www.getinspired.no/
Getek AS www.getek.no
Gildset Transport AS  
Gintel AS ww.gintel.no
Gjensidige Forsikring avd Trondheim www.gjensidige.no
GK Flora AS www.gkflora.no
GK Inneklima AS avd Trondheim www.gk.no
Gina Tricot Trondheim Torg www.ginatricot.no
Glamox AS BU Salg Norge glamox.com/no
Glava AS www.glava.no/
GlobalConnect AS https://www.globalconnect.no/
Globetrotter Event og Artist AS www.gtevent.no
Godt Brød Trondhjem AS www.bakeverksted.no
Grafolio (Atelier Ilsvika)  
Grannes VVS AS www.grannesvvs.no/
Gråkallen Bygg og Utleie AS www.gbu.as
Green Advisers AS greenadvisers.no/
GREENWAY AS  
Grilstad AS www.grilstad.no
Grilstad Marina AS www.grilstadmarina.no/
Grunnpartner AS www.grunnpartner.no/
Grønberg Gård ANS www.gronberggard.com/
Grøntvedt Pelagic AS www.grontvedt.no
Gulating Ølutsalg www.gulating.net
Gull & Sølv / Parfymeriet Domussenteret Støren  
Gullfunn AS avd. Trondheim Torg  
Gulli Invest AS  
Gydas Parfymeri www.melhustorget.no

 



H

Virksomhet Nettsted
H2 Byhaven AS www.h2.no/
H2 Gruppen AS www.h2.no/h2-thomas-angellsgate.no/
H3 IKT AS  
Håkon Lian AS www.protid-hl.com
Hallset Gård Øvre  
Hallspesialisten AS www.hallspesialisten.no
Halsa Næringsforening www.halsadig.no/hnf/
Haltdalen Sparebank www.haltdalen sparebank.no
Hammer Tilhengersenter AS www.tilhenger.no
Hamstad AS www.hamstad.no
Handelsbanken Leangen www.handelsbanken.no/leangen
Handelsbanken Søndre gate www.handelsbanken.no
Handelshøyskolen BI www.bi.no/trondheim
Happy Homes Norge AS www.happy-homes.no/
Harald Larsen Rørlegger AS www.harald-larsen.no
Haugum Gård www.haugumgård.no
Hauken Invest AS  
Havfruen AS  
Haw Eiendom AS  
Headmasters Trondheim headmasters.no/
Heads AS  
Headshed AS www.headshed.com
Headspin Productions AS www.headspin.no/productions/
Headvisor, Kontoret Trondhjem AS www.headvisor.no
Hedalm Anebyhus avd Heimdal www.hedalm-anebyhus.no
Heglund Holding AS www.heglundholding.no
Hegstad & Blakstad AS hegstadblakstad.no/
Heimdal Bolig AS www.heimdal.no
Heimdal Eiendom AS www.heimdal.no
Heimdal Eiendomsmegling AS www.heimdaleiendom.no
Heimdal Eiendomsmegling avd Melhus www.hem.no
Heimdal Granitt og Betong AS www.hb.no/
Heimdal Gruppen AS www.heimdalgruppen.no
Heimdal Gull AS  
Heimdal Vaktmesterservice AS www.hvms.no/
Heimdal Videregående Skole web.trondelagfylke.no/heimdal-videregaende-skole
heleDU AS heledu.no/
Helsport AS www.helsport.no
Hell Catering & Kafeen Malvik Senter hell-catering.no/
Helliksen Eiendom AS  
HENT AS www.hent.no
Hermenes AS www.hermenes.no
Hila AS  
HK Link AS www.hklink.no/
HK Reklamebyrå AS www.h-k.no
HMS - Senteret AS www.hmsmelhus.no
Hokus Pokus AS  
Hommelvik Sjøside Bolig AS www.hommelviksjoside.no
Hööks Hestesport Malvik Senter  
Hoopla AS www.hoopla.no/
Horgøien Gård www.horgoien.no
Hovsten Cont og Gjenvinning AS www.hovsten.no
HR Gruppen Midt-Norge AS www.hrgruppen.no
HRG Nordic Trondheim, Centum reisebyrå AS  
HTH Kjøkken Trondheim AS www.hth.no
Hugaasgruppen AS www.hugaas.no
Hugos Tivoli AS www.hugostivoli.no
Hus & Hjem Domussenteret Støren  
HUS Arkitekter AS www.husark.no
Hus og Hageservice AS husoghageservice.no/
Husbanken Region Midt-Norge www.husbanken.no
HvabeHager AS www.hvabehager.no
Hycast AS  
Høydare design og illustrasjon (Atelier Ilsvika) hasselberg.com/ane/
Høyer Trondheim AS hoyerbloggtrondheim.no/

 

Oppdatert 30.01.2020


Henter møter...