Meny
 
 

T-Å, 0-9

Medlemsbedrifter fra T-Å og 0-9

T

Virksomhet Nettsted
T:Lab AS www.tlab.no
T:Lab AS www.tlab.no
Takrådgivning A Kalland AS takraad.no/
Taksenteret AS www.taksenteret.com
Tank Design Trondheim AS trondheim.tank.no/
Tante Isabel tanteisabel.wordpress.com/
Tapper og Co Advokatfirma DA www.tapper.no
TBUSS AS www.tbuss.no
TC Engineering Håndteringssystemer AS www.tce.no
Teamkonsult AS www.teamkonsult.no
Teater Avant Garden www.avantgarden.no
Technoport www.technoport.no
Teekay Petrojarl Production AS www.teekay.com
tegn_3 AS www.tegn3.no
Tekna Trondheim avdeling www.tekna.no/trondheim
Teknobygg AS www.teknobygg.no
Teknologi akvaARENA www.akvarena.no
Telekiosken Byhaven AS www.telenor.no/telenorbutikken/
Telenor Eiendom Holding AS www.telenoreiendom.no
Telenor Norge AS, avd. Trondheim www.telenor.com
Telia Norge AS www.telia.no
Teltspesialisten AS www.teltspesialisten.no
Tequity Cluster www.tequitycluster.no/
Teveltunet Fjellstue teveltunet.no/
Texi AS www.texisys.com
TF kompetanse AS tfkompetanse.no/
TGI Fridays www.fridays.no/node/208
TH Falkanger AS  
The Assessment Company AS www.theac.no
The Skin Clinic AS www.theskinclinic.no
Thomas Johansen Rømma  
Thon Hotel Nidaros www.thonhotels.no
Thune Nordre  
Tibe T Reklamebyrå AS www.tibe-t.no
Tide Buss AS Avd Midtnorge www.tide.no
Tilbords Melhus www.tilbords.no
Tiller AS www.tiller.no
Tillertorget senterdrift AS www.tillertorget.no
Time of Flight AS  
Tine SA Tunga www.tine.no
Ting avd Trondheim www.ting.no/
TJ Consulting AS  
TM Gruppen AS  
To Rom og Kjøkken- Brasseri Cava AS www.toromogkjokken.no
Toma Facility Services AS www.tomagruppen.no
Tommen Gram AS www.tommen.no
Tone Dorthe Sletten  
Tones Hud og velvære Domussenteret Støren  
Tools Trondheim AS www.tools.no
Tor Kasper Myhr  
Tordenskiold Senter www.tordenskioldsenter.com/
Tore Ligaard AS Avd Trondheim www.ligaard.net/
Torghatten ASA www.torghatten.no
Torkel Schive AS  
Torkild Flatjord  
Torp Bakken Holding AS www.facebook.com/GranmoGaard
Torstein Moen AS www.nermoa.no/
Torven Entreprenør AS  
Total Teknisk AS www.totalteknisk.no
Totallyd www.totallyd.no
Totalmaskin AS www.totalmaskin.no
Toyota Bilia AS www.toyota.bilia.no
Toyota Material Handling Norway AS www.toyota-forklifts.no
TPC Eiendom AS www.tpceiendom.no
TradeWay AS www.tradeway.no
Trådløse Trondheim AS www.tradlosetrondheim.no
Traktøren Bakeutstyr Byhaven www.traktoren.no/
Traktøren Kjøkkenutstyr Trondheim www.traktoren.no/
Transcendent Group Norge AS transcendentgroup.com/
Transform IT AS  
Travelnet Reisevarehuset AS www.reisevarehuset.no
Trebetong AS www.trebetong.no/
Tregården Rotisseriet AS tregaarden.no/
Treider Fagskoler AS www.reaktorskolen.no
Trh Utvikling AS  
Trio Bygg AS trio-bygg.com/
Trio Regnskapsservice AS www.trioregnskap.no
Triona AS www.triona.se
Trond Haugan  
Trondheim Bil-Demontering AS www.trondheimbildemontering.no/
Trondheim Catering AS www.trondheimcatering.no/
Trondheim Consulting AS www.troco.no
Trondheim Engineering AS www.treng.no
Trondheim Havn IKS www.trondheim.havn.no
Trondheim Idrettsklinikk AS trondheimidrettsklinikk.no/
Trondheim International School www.this.no
Trondheim Jazzfestival www.jazzfest.no
Trondheim Kajakk - Gopad AS www.trondheimkajakk.no
Trondheim Kammermusikkfestival www.kamfest.no
Trondheim Kino AS - 626598 www.trondheimkino.no
Trondheim Kjøkkenhage (RÅGO) raago.no/
Trondheim Kommunale Pensjonskasse www.trondheim.kommune.no/tkp/
Trondheim Kunstmuseum www.tkm.museum.no
Trondheim Lyd Lysverket AS www.trondheimlyd.no
Trondheim Messeselskap AS www.messeselskapet.no
Trondheim Parkering AS trondheimparkering.no/
Trondheim Renholdsverk AS www.renholdsverket.no
Trondheim Røde Kors www.rodekors.no/
Trondheim Spektrum AS www.trondheim-spektrum.no
Trondheim Stål AS www.trondheimstaal.no
Trondheim Symfoniorkester www.tso.no
Trondheim Torg AS www.trondheimtorg.no
Trondos Avd 40 COOP Prix Klæbu  
TRV Gruppen AS www.trv.no
Trygg Media AS www.octi.no/
Tryggvason Drift AS www.tryggvason.no
Trygve Mork Consulting  
Trykkpartner AS www.trykkpartner.no
Trym Bolig AS www.trymbolig.no
Trøndelag Arrangement AS tarr.no/
Trøndelag Eiendomsmeglerforening www.nef.no/trondelag
Trøndelag Folkemuseum Sverresborg www.sverresborg.no/
Trøndelag Forskning og Utvikling AS www.tfou.no
Trøndelag Fylkeskommune - Charlottenlund Vg.skole www.charlottenlund.vgs.no
Trøndelag fylkeskommune - Malvik Vg.skole www.malvik.vgs.no
Trøndelag Fylkeskommune - Melhus Vg.skole www.melhus.vgs.no
Trøndelag Fylkeskommune - Skjetlein Vg.skole www.skjetlein.vgs.no
Trøndelag Fylkeskommune - Thora Storm Vg.skole thorastorm.vgs.no
Trøndelag Fylkeskommune - Tiller Vg.skole www.tiller.vgs.no
Trøndelag Fylkeskommune -Gauldal Vg.skole www.gauldal.vgs.no/
Trøndelag Personalforum www.tpf.no/
Trøndelag Reiseliv AS www.trondelag.com
Trøndelag Senter For Samtidskunst www.samtidskunst.no
Trøndelag Teater AS www.trondelag-teater.no
TrøndelagKraft AS www.trondelagkraft.no
Trøndelags Europakontor/Mid-Norway European Office www.mid-norway.no
Trøndelagspakken AS www.trondelagspakken.no
Trønder Blomst AS www.tronderblomst.no
Trønder Taxi AS www.trondertaxi.no
Trønderbladet AS www.tronderbladet.no
TrønderEnergi AS www.tronderenergi.no
TrønderEnergi Kraft AS www.tronderenergi.no/
TrønderEnergi Nett AS www.tronderenergi.no/nett.aspx
TrønderEnergi Service AS tronderenergi.no
Trønderlinjen AS www.tronderlinjen.no/
Trøndertun Folkehøgskole www.trondertun.no
Tukthuset Trondheim AS  
Tulla Fischer AS  
Type-It AS www.type-it.no
Tysk for deg - Undervisning og språktjenester på tysk www.tyskfordeg.no
T & T Mat AS www.ttmat.no/

 



U

Virksomhet Nettsted
UCO Utleiecompagniet AS avd. Trondheim www.uco.no
Una Pizzeria/God Pizza AS www.unapizzeria.no
Undervisnings Akademiet AS undervisningsakademiet.no
Ungdomstorget www.melhus.kommune.no
Ungt Entreprenørskap Trøndelag www.ue.no
Uni Micro Trondheim AS www.unimicro.no
Unibuss Ekspress/Værnes Ekspressen www.unibuss.no
Unicon AS Betongblanderi Trondheim www.unicon.no
Unikko AS www.unikko.no
Uninett AS www.uninett.no
Unoma AS www.unoma.no
Urban Mercur Avd F 71  
Uredd Designkontor AS www.uredd.no
Urmaker Asklund as www.protid.no
Utbrudd Performance Marketing AS utbrudd.com
Utgaard AS www.utgaard.no
Utleiemegleren Trondheim AS www.utleiemegleren.no
Utleira IL www.utleira.no/

 



V

Virksomhet Nettsted
Valentinlyst Eiendom AS www.valentinlyst.no
Varmbobygg AS www.varmbo.no
Varme og Bad AS www.vb.no/
Vårvolden camping og Bygdeservice  
Vassfjellet Næringspark AS www.vassfjelletnæringspark.no
Vassfjellet Skiheiser AS www.vassfjellet.com/
Vassfjellnet SA www.vassfjellnett.no
Vega Reiser AS www.vegareiser.no
Vegamot AS www.vegamot.no
Veidekke Eiendom AS Region Nord www.veidekkebolig.no
Veidekke Entreprenør AS, Region Nord-Vest www.veidekke.no/trondheim
Vekst Melhus AS vekstmelhus.no
Veksthuset Rekruttering AS Midt-Norge www.vhr.no
Velo Galvanisk Anlegg AS www.velo.no
Verdal Næringsforum www.verdalnf.no
Verform AS www.verform.no
Vespestad Hodejeger www.lisavespestad.no
ViaNova Trondheim AS www.vianovatrondheim.no/
Video Innovation AS videoinnovation.no/
View Software AS www.view.no
Vigdal Begravelsesbyrå AS www.vigdal.no
Viju Norge AS viju.no
Vikan Rådgivning  
Vikaune Fabrikker AS www.vikaune.no
Viking Venture Management AS www.vikingventure.no
Vila Byhaven  
Vincu AS  
Vinmonopolet Byhaven www.vinmonopolet.no/
Vinmonopolet Malvik Senter www.vinmonopolet.no
Vinmonopolet Melhustorget www.vinmonopolet.no
Vintervoll AS www.vintervoll.no
Vintervoll AS avd. Klæbu vintervoll.no
Visindi Trondheim AS www.visindi.no
VisionTech AS www.visiontech.no/
Visit Trondheim AS www.visit-trondheim.com
Vital Invest AS  
Vitensenteret i Trondheim www.vitensenteret.com/
Vitus Apotek Melhustorget www.vitusapotek.no/
Vitusapotek Løven-Trondheim www.vitusapotek.no
Vivendell Behandlingssenter AS www.vivendell.no
VMS Trondheim AS www.volvomaskin.no
Voith Hydro AS www.vs-hydro.com
Voll Arkitekter AS www.vollark.no
Volo AS www.volo.no
VY Buss AS avd. Tempeveien www.nettbuss.no
Vår Frue gt. 4 - Parkgården AS  

 



W

Virksomhet Nettsted
Wagner Savoy Melhustorget www.wagnersavoy.no
Wagnild Byggmontasje AS  
Water Linked AS waterlinked.no/
WAY AS  
Way of Living AS www.wayofliving.no/
Weatherford Laboratories AS www.weatherfordlabs.com
Weber Leca Trondheim www.weber-norge.no/
Webstep AS avd Trondheim www.webstep.no/
Wedø Consulting AS www.wedoconsulting.no/
Weibull AS www.weibull.no
Weldingh People AS www.weldinghpeople.no
Westerlund Invest AS  
What Ever It Takes  
Widerøe AS  
Winsnes Maskin og Transport AS www.winsnes-as.no
Wist Holding AS  
Wist Last og Buss AS www.wistlastbuss.no
Witro Bil AS www.witro.no
Wittrup AS  
Work-Work AS www.work-work.no
Wow Mercur Senter www.wowandme.com
WSP Norge AS www.wspgroup.no
WTW AS www.wtw.no
Wullum Eiendom AS www.wullumeiendom.no
Wærness Kompetanse AS  

 



X-Z

Virksomhet Nettsted
XL Bygg Gunnar T. Strøm AS www.gtstrom.no
Xmedia AS xmedia.no/
Zavanna Melhustorget www.zavanna.no
Zedge Europe AS www.zedge.net
Zizzi Byhaven www.zizzi.no
Zolve AS zolve.no/

 



Æ-Å

Virksomhet Nettsted
Økonomisjef til leie AS www.okonomisjef.as
Ørland Kysthotell AS www.kysthotell.no
Østlyng og Bjerke AS www.ostlyngbjerke.no
Øwre-Johnsen AS www.owre-johnsen.no
Øya Videregående Skole www.oya.vgs.no
Øyavegen utbygging AS  
Øysand Camping AS www.oysandcamping.no
ÅF Digital Solutions AS  

 



0-9

Virksomhet Nettsted
1975 Stian Aagaard  
2RVE Renhold AS www.2rve.no
3D-Radar AS www.3d-radar.com
3T Produkter AS www.3t.no
4 Ladies and Men Domussenteret Støren  
4Sound avd. Trondheim www.4sound.no

 

Oppdatert 05.07.2019


Henter møter...